Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Ridgecrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not like the other guys, no games.Say Hi, you'll see.

In his own words

I am a very friendly guy, who's loyal, sticks to the truth and embraces life. I often work as a stage actor and spend a good portion of my energy lately in different theatres doing all of the things required to put on shows, by the way that is where I like to keep my drama as well. I have found that I have a new life ahead of me and I want to share it with someone. I have done a great variety of things and been to a wide variety of places, it has given me a lot of character. I'm a former Marine, I'm tough and have a tenacity that shocks people, but I'm gentle and kind. I have a large number of friends from all over. I'm very easy to get along with. I'm a good listener,and am both compassionate and passionate. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I do have an 18 year old daughter who is pretty much on autopilot but still needs her Dad now and then. I'm an excellent cook, and am confident yet not overbearing. I also maintain a large vegetable garden and enjoy pretty much all living things. I spent years doing construction so I'm really handy with tools. Spent 10 years working in the computer industry so I'm still pretty decent with those too. I'm great with kids and still occaisionally coach them in theatre. I'm looking for someone who is my equal at least in spirit. I enjoy being attentive to my partner, I'm a natural people pleaser.I prefer a woman to simply be who she is. You don't have to be like me, in fact the differences are what I find most fascinating. I'm not one of those guys that feeds into the standard male female role models. I'm looking for a partner, an equal. If you excel beyond me and outshine me. I can take joy in that too. I'm secure enough to know I shine in my own way. I find intelligence and a zest for life is sexy. I just need someone who is truthfull and loyal. I love to travel and always on the lookout for things and places I've never seen. I believe life is a journey, it should at least be worth your while, and all of life's experiances are best shared. I am a gentleman and believe in chivalry. Oh, and any of the perameters this site made me choose,I'm flexible about for the right person.I'm not sure what else to say here, but I'm more than happy to answer any questions, please drop me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach.travelling to other places to see things, Disneyland, going to rock concerts. Actually you could say concerts in general I've seen some great stuff. Monterey, southern Mexico, New Orleans, New York,

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, I like to be around people, as well as spend quiet time with someone special, I like to laugh and make others laugh.I love diving both sky diving and SCUBA. sea Otters, camping, fishing, and new adventures.

For fun

I act regularily on stage and generally go from one show to the next and SCUBA, hiking, love movies and friends, dining out, dining in, practically anything that has fun involved. I don't get bored.

Last read

The long walk and Diary of the Lodz ghetto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Carpetho-Russ, one quarter cherokee and one quarter purebred mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Lutheran but find my personal beliefs don't quite conform to any specific faith and I've seen quite a few of them. Very respectful of others faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I'm currently two classes away from my AA and intend to aquire a BA in the next several years, Currently enrolled at local college. I maintain a 4.0 GPA