Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen?

In his own words

I'm a straightforward, honest person who enjoys going new places, hanging out at the beach, eating out at good restaurants, roadtrips, seeing new movies, going to the mountains, and hanging around with friends. I just graduated college a year and a half ago. Since then I've been working full time in the mortgage industry. Work and everything has been so crazy lately that I don't get much time to socialize as much anymore, but it's a new year, and it's time to change that. I've never tried online dating before, so I thought I'd check it out and give it a try... I'm looking for a person who shares my interests in travel, adventure, and has my level of energy. I've never been the type that has been happy just sitting around in one place for very long, so I'm looking for someone who has goals and is passionate about learning and new experiences. Not too great at describing myself to be honest. Send me an email and get to know me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Spectrum, Huntington Beach, Los Angeles, San Diego, Irvine, Big Bear, anywhere new


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Aviation, movies, Asian food, Mexican food, traveling, exploring... just to name a few

For fun

I'm always down to go to the beach, movies, or just drive somewhere in the car. I especially like to check out new places I've never been before.

Last read

Gomorrah by Roberto Saviano. It's a book about the Comorra in Campania, Italy. I took a class on organized crime in college so I thought this was a pretty good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Mortgage Industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm basically a little bit of every type of white all mixed together. ;)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Not really huge on religion. I was raised to respect everybody's beliefs and faith, but I've never really been a huge churchgoer myself.
Languages: English, German Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Criminology from UC Irvine.