Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

theatergeek83

32 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Please read the whole thing before messaging :-)

In her own words

I am a super busy nanny/student/performer :-) I'm rather silly at times. OK, I'm a big dork! I really like horror movies. I'm a big musical theatre nerd. I love good conversation, and I am HUGE on communication and honesty. I really believe in being friends first and foremost with your significant other. I am big on laughter. I enjoy going out, but i think the time spent staying in with people eating and drinking and watching Netflix is when you really connect. I know I am really into someone when I want to experience new things with him. I want him to show me new things I wouldn't have thought to do. I've been told I am rather low maintenance as girls go. I have a very "you do you, I'll do me" outlook on life. As long as they're not hurting anyone else, people should be able to do what makes them happy. Of course there are certain things I wouldn't want in a partner, but I generally try not to judge other people. However I have no tolerance for intolerance (yeah, you read that right, haha). I can't deal with people who are closed minded and judgmental. I also don't have time for people in my life who I don't know have my back. In someone else I am looking for an overall good person. I want someone who knows what he wants. Someone who works hard and thinks about the future. Most of all someone who I am going to have fun with! Also, please be pro-choice, support gay marriage, don't hate theatre and write in complete sentences :-) In a long-term partner I am looking for someone who wants kids but is ok with NOT raising them in the Christian faith. The only church I would ever take my future spawn to is the Unitarian Universalist Church. Things worth noting: - I don't follow sports. Baseball is ok, but other than that, I'm not really a sports person. - I'm not religious. At all. God plays NO part in my life. If you are religious enough that you put that you are Christian in the Faith part of your profile, we would probably not be a good match. - I perform in local musical theatre, so don't hate musicals!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have had both cats and dogs and love both. I'm seriously considering getting a cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are a couple good bars near me, and a lot of restaurants. I don't care where I am as much as who I am with. With good company I can have a good time anywhere. Not really a fan of loud clubs. I do like Piano bars.

Favorite things

The color green, daisies, Chardonnay, musical theatre, Yeungling, cheeseburgers, lattes, cheesecake, Sutton Foster... Pulp Fiction, When Harry Met Sally, Moulin Rouge, Easter Parade, Stardust.... American Horror Story, Criminal Minds, Grey's

For fun

going out for dinner, movies, going to local bars, piano bars in Philly, seeing theatre... or just hanging at a friends house. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

Mostly books for school, unfortunately. I haven't had much time to read for pleasure, but I am joping to remedy that over the summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working as a nanny while I am in school. It is probably the best job ever. I get paid decently for playing with a pretty awesome little girl everyday. It's been great not dreading going into work everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious whatsoever. God plays no part in my life. I've been to the Unitarian Church and I really liked it. They rarely talk about God and include people from all faiths, including Atheists, but it's hard to find the time to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently working on my BA in Psychology