Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-59 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
click here to make your dreams come true

In his own words

I am looking to connect with a Jewish woman. I am caring, dependable, very friendly, very playful and honest with a great sense of humor who loves making people laugh. I'm a transplanted New Yorker(not the obnoxious type) and have lived in southern Cal for over 35 years. I am happy and successful as an independent contractor doing work as a software engineer. Music is my passion. I love listening to live blues and rock and roll music and dancing. I also play the guitar. I enjoy going to movies, dining, travel, weekend getaways and basically everything else most people enjoy. Friends tell me that I am fun to be with but you be the judge. I like being silly and basically I'm a kid at heart so don't get fooled by my chronological age. I thank my mom and dad for the genes that keep me looking and feeling at least 10 years younger than my true age. Now I also have shining armor in my closet and a white horse in my garage. Give me a reason to use them again before I send my horse to the glue factory. lol I feel that communication and honesty are vital to a good relationship.-I'd like to meet a woman who is honest, caring, dependable and passionate. Of course I would love to have all the best characteristics in a person but I am a realist and I know we all have weaknesses and nobody is perfect. It would be a major plus if you love to dance, enjoy listening to live blues music(the kind that sounds like rock and roll), are a good communicator of your feelings and enjoy showing your affection. You're someone playful, sexy and you have style. You're in touch with what's important and are currently managing your life well. You enjoy doing most anything with the right partner. You enjoy doing the treating as much as receiving it. My Recipe for An "Ideal' Relationship": Begin w/a Wonderful Friendship, Blend in Trust, Respect, and Communication. Then, Mix w/Fun and Laughter. Stir in a Heap of Attraction, a Dozen Dashes of Desire, and Lots and Lots of Love. Turn-up the Temperature -- Ooops, Add in 1/2 Cup of Give w/ 1/2 Cup of Take. Finally, Pour on the Passion, and Heat It Up!!! Bring to a Boil and let Simmer. Then, keep it right there, somewhere between Boiling Over and Simmer . . .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Boogaloo, Marine Room great for live music. Maui and NY are my favorite destinations. Big Bear for local montain fun and Yosemite for the awe inspiring beauty.

Favorite things

I like too many different things to have any favorites. I love them all. :-)

For fun

I'm crazy about live blues music for an evening of dancing. Of course, I like everything else most people like. Movies, dining, comedy clubs, biking, gardening, trips, nature, fun and more fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in NY. Moved to CA in 1974. Will never move back. (never say never) I'm a californian with an east coast accent. :-)
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college