Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

theanis

37 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the spirit that motives the artists journey." - Eric Maisel. And I'm sure I want more love to move my journey, do you?

In her own words

I love enjoying life, meeting new people and learning new things. Very positive, ambitious, adventurous and an overall kind-hearted person who's looking to contribute something amazing to the world! I'm in a business where helping others and keeping a healthy lifestyle is at the forefront so someone who is not too self-interested, takes care of himself physically and also likes to positively affect people is a plus. Did I mention I'm very high energy and passionate? Think occasionally out dancing all night long :) But I have my smooth chill jazzy side too. Multi-faceted with an artistic and scientific mind. I can easily watch Cosmos or Star Trek or spend hours writing poetry and drawing. Versatility makes life interesting don't you think? I'm looking for someone who like me has passion for life, is honest, a gentleman, and has a wonderful sense of humor to laugh at life's crazy times. It helps if you have great sense of self-awareness and can engage with an intelligent yet fun-loving woman who knows who she is. Let's have some fun growing and exploring life together! By the way I have a 4.5 year old whom I love dearly and my goal is to teach him to live life to the fullest! No drama here. If you msg me answer this question: Do you believe happiness is found, or it's a choice you make every day?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Adopted One cat who's 11 years old, but I love all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a bit and my faves have been London, Paris, and St. Thomas. Cruises are fun, but I love a good cultural immersion in a new country I've never been to. I love discovering new places!

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Great music with real lyrics, tasty and soulful food (i'm latina and yes I can cook), memorable moments locally and abroad, positive people, healthy living, tight hugs, passionate kisses, and deep conversations. I could go on... Life is amazing!

For fun

I'm a Gemini so I love being versatile and trying new things. Just to name a few - salsa dancing, snowboarding, karaoke, museums, traveling, eating at new restaurants, wine tasting, yoga, mind/body/soul retreats, reading, and meeting new people.

Last read

The Power - Rhonda Byrne, Money-Master the Game by Tony Robbins, Parenting with Love and Logic, The Way of The Peaceful Warrior, Proof of Heaven, Shift Happens!, Pablo Neruda Poems, and Dan Brown Novels. As well as various Techy books for work :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Dominican Republic, raised in NY - the Bronx but I have traveled a lot. So that means... I have great family values, street smarts, and am very versatile.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Universal love and equality for all, not a big fan of dogma.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Technology, Associate's in Health, and lots of continuing Ed. in Science, Art and health. Learning is lifelong.