Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I do my best, that's all I can do.

In his own words

I'm a normal guy looking for a normal girl. Yes, I have my quirks and my idiosyncrasies, but who can honestly say that they don't? I want to find someone that I can talk to about anything, first and foremost. Everything else really just comes second to that. That being said, I'm not going to put everything about me into this little box. There is so much more to me than can be put into words here, that the only real way for you to find out the things you want to know is to simply ask me yourself. :) --- So I was advised that putting so little information here might be the reason that I get so many views and yet so few messages. Either that, or I'm butt-ugly (my friends can kind of be jerks at times, but I love them regardless). I work a full-time job Monday through Friday, so I try to fill my weekends with a healthy mix of entertainment and relaxation. As time passes I find that I am more keen on relaxing or hanging out with friends than hitting up the bars and clubs, but I still enjoy the occasional night out to socialize and knock back a beer or three. Family is huge for me. I may not get to see them as often as I'd like to, but I make an effort and I am there when I am truly needed. Friends are a close second to me, and there are some of my friends that blur the line between the two...I have friends that I am so close with they're like my brothers and sisters. It's great, it really is. Music is...everything. My drive, my passion. The right song can make a horrible day bearable, and a decent day great. If we message each other, I will definitely ask about your favorite music at some point. I feel that it helps me get a better idea of what kind of person you are. Because of that I don't want to reveal too much about my own tastes, except to say that they are varied and plentiful. :) So...yeah. Message me. I'm a pretty cool guy once you get to know me, I swear.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live right off of Monroe Ave in the city, so anything within a reasonable walking distance is an obvious first choice for me. That being said, I'm definitely not adverse to branching out a bit.


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Any kind of music, including country, rock and rap. Trying new things (within reason).

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, going to concerts, singing, visiting with family, listening to music, playing video games, taking walks and enjoying life.

Last read

Band of Brothers, by Stephen E. Ambrose. An amazing collection of stories about the men of Easy Company in WW2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference