Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

the_samski

27 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome!

In her own words

Here goes...I am a 27 year old college graduate who happens to have a passion for Theatre, specifically in Stage Management and Stage Makeup. When I am not at work I am usually helping out with a production at a local community theatre. I love how the techical aspect of theatre really brings a show to life. I also have a love for music that has been with me all my life and from time to time I play with a local community band. I love vintage dresses and vintage fashion. I always feel my best whenever I wear a dress I bought from ModCloth. I also feel my best whenever I have a lot going on in my life. With that said I do enjoy the occasional lazy day, or at least a lazy morning. I enjoy cooking and baking, especially recipes I find on Pintrest. Right now I am experimenting with Mediterranean and healthier recipes and so far I have enjoyed every dish I've made. I have been banned from cooking squid though haha. I take pleasure from the little things in life, like seeing a beautiful sunrise while on my way to work or enjoying the smell of the trees in the forest I ride my bike in. Life is all about the journey rather than the destination, and part of that journey is taking the time to really appreciate the small moments in life in between all the chaotic ones. Savoring them while looking forward to future moments does wonders to the soul...for me at least. I love learning. I can never learn enough. If I could afford it I could be a student forever. I am a bit too independent and stubborn for some people (think type A). I have taken great strides in toning that down and actually relaxing and trusting the process. Though I can't lie and say I never have any type A moments. They are few and far between. I have a quick and twisted sense of humor that always seem to surprise people. My am a true ISFJ personality I have the best family and friends in the world. They are my everything. I get along with men who have a quick wit and can make me laugh. They also have to be close with their family, or at the very least cool with how close I am with mine (which being Greek and Italian means we are very close). I also like men who are mature, yet laid back and know how to have fun while not letting life bog them down. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a beer drinker than a wine drinker. I enjoy finding craft breweries or even Capital Ale House and really enjoy a great beer. I have visited NYC twice and would jump at the chance to visit again. Maybe catch a Broadway show next time.

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Jigsaw puzzles, pumpkin ales, Bitchin Kitchen, punk rock, alt rock, indie rock, playing my concerts with the Community Band, sleeping in, my dogs, my family, autumn, Its Always Sunny in Philladelphia, The League, watching football and much more

For fun

I love to cook and hang out at Hyperion espresso. I enjoy every Smithsonian museum in DC (except Air and Space) and love the DC China Town. I also enjoy going on road trips through out the state and would love to do the ultimate cross country one.

Last read

I love Riverby Bookstore. The last thing I got there was Wuthering Heights and I am digging that. I have to be honest though and admit the last thing I read was an article from Cracked.co.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Greek and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral