Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is all about making yourself happy, experiencing the world, and sharing that joy with other people. Life is beautiful.

In her own words

I'm a very spontaneous and adventurous person. I’m always on the go and like to keep it that way. I try to experience as much as I can in life and I love to be able to share those experiences with other people. It’s not too often that I want to just sit at home, although a nice night in cooking dinner and drinking wine is never a bad plan. I love the outdoors and I really want to explore more of the natural resources south Florida has to offer. I’m an extremely honest person and have a really big heart. I feel that once I let someone into my life I tend to have an unconditional love, appreciation, and loyalty to them, and I try to surround myself with people who do the same. I’m extremely laidback and social and have never had a problem fitting in or feeling comfortable in practically any situation. I have been so lucky to have built a strong network of amazing friends since moving to south Florida. We’re constantly making plans together whether it’s our next vacation, night out on the town, or day exploring the outdoors, (surfing, paddle boarding, snorkeling, etc.) I’m very much so a lady and expect to be treated as such. I appreciate a respectful guy with an old fashioned dating style and good values. I’m in no way high maintenance but I do like to feel taken care of. I’m looking to meet a guy who has his life together and knows what he wants out of life and in a partner. I'd like to meet someone who lives the same sort of lifestyle as me, who has a great sense of humor, is always down to have fun, and is ok with things getting a little crazy sometimes. :) I’d like to meet someone between the ages of 27 and 32. I’m really just all about having fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I’d love to find someone to share that with. Maybe that someone is you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love the beach as well as the night life downtown.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love spending quality time with friends, music, dance, traveling and exploring new places, going out, boating, water sports, wine, cooking, reading, camping, hiking, and thrift shopping. I also have a real passion for volunteer work.

For fun

I love to travel. I have a very adventurous spirit. I love exploring and experiencing new things, places, and people. I love good friends, dance, music, art, surfing, boats, the beach, biking, hiking, cooking, home decor, and more.

Last read

I've been reading a lot since becoming a flight attendant. Currently I'm reading Eat, Pray, Love. A couple of books I recently finished are Running With Scissors and Invisible Monsters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a Flight Attendant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral