Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smooth sea never made a skillful mariner

In his own words

I'm a confident, yet self deprecating person who has a bit of wit and sarcasm to mix into it all. So, I know how to engage in conversation, as long as I have my notecards or cue cards. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate me, won't roll their eyes all time time at my dumb jokes, and is looking for a connection. Family is important, honesty paramount, and trying to find the positives in everyday life is how I try to live. I like the outdoors, anything orange, bourbon, making people laugh, and having new adventures. I work hard, and am driven. I've had quite a bit of success professionally, and am always striving for more. I'm currently getting my MBA and enjoy the challenges it presents. I appreciate my career and the travel I tak around the country. Discovering something unique in a new city is always a privilege. I love to find the unique restaurant that only exists in that location (I'm a big Yelper), absorbing the local culture, and adding to my shot glass collection. I'm domesticated. Yes, I'm one of those guys who knows how to cook, knows how to do laundry, and knows that chivalry still exists. Sorry, maybe I'm a bit old fashioned that I try to hold doors open. I'm looking for someone who is kind, genuine, easygoing, and established (somewhat) in their career. Doesn't mind being silly and nerdy with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Only pet I have is a hermit crab I inherited. I like to think that he is a good listener. Or at least, he doesn't complain when I talk to him. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Crystal Cove State Park, Steamer's jazz club, Dodger Stadium, my local comic shop, Irvine Park. Travel: Hawaii (Oahu and Big Island), Seattle, Vegas, Europe.

Favorite things

Movies: Office Space, Step Brothers, Finding Nemo, Gladiator, The Godfather, Inception. Shows: Modern Family, Southland, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Food: I love it all.

Last read

Anything by Malcolm Gladwell, World War Z, Hunger Games (everyone said I should, and I enjoyed it), Moneyball, 1776, The World Is Flat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Hapa, and love all the parts that make me whole. My heritage is something I am proud of, and I strive to know about my background.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm spiritual, but must admit I've not been to church in quite a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently completing my MBA. It is challenging, engaging, and definitely a way to build toward my future. I always had a goal to get my Master's, and now I am on that path.