Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
RULE #5: don't be an idiot.

In his own words

Hey, My name is Jason. I actually live in Abilene. Which is about 2.5 hours from fort worth. I plan on moving to the Fort Worth area by the end of the year. Abilene isn't a bad town, it's just to small for me. I like the city, or at least being 15 minutes away from restaurants that don't close at 11pm. I like knowing that if i want to go to the rangers game we could just pick up and be there in 20 minutes. I love going to the ballpark! I can be shy, but also very outgoing. It really just depends on the situation I'm in. If i don't get the vibe that you like me i usually just don't talk. but if we have good chemistry, I'm pretty chatty and smile ... a lot. I like to be the funny one and make people laugh, but i'm not that guy that tries to joke around ALL the time. I'm sure you all know a couple of those guys. It's just something that comes natural to me. Family is important to me. I like a girl that is close to her family. I would like to have kids someday too so that must be a common interest. Being attracted to the one I'm with is important to me. I hope that doesn't seem shallow, but I am just being honest. I don't like flakes, they annoying the hell out of me. If you tell me something... keep your word. I am a honest guy, I don't like cheaters, so I don't cheat. I think to earn respect you must give it. I really enjoy playing golf. If we start texting or talking... just know you are the only girl i am talking too, I'm not the kind to play the field, if you are... stay away! lol I've been told I have great eyes... so if you get the chance to meet me, I wouldn't stare into them. My eyelashes will make you jealous too... Don't be shy, message me. I like a girl that isn't afraid to speak up, I would hope to find someone that tells me that she enjoys me and all that good stuff, I like hearing that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

not a fan on small dogs or cats. always an exception.. lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

not really into the bar scene, would rather just hang out with friends. I like going out in the fort worth area. I like bars that are more of hang out and relaxed spots, nothing to crazy.

Favorite things

golf, movies, taking pictures, the small things that dont seem to matter the most matter to me, im enjoy detail. & art.

For fun

i enjoy most of everything. golf, photography, movies, going out, hanging out with freinds, laughing... the good stuff

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but i get audio books on itunes and listen to them. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a wedding photographer, also photograph seniors, families, sports, and almost anything! I am shooting for a magazine in Texas and have made the cover twice, and in the next 6 months will be designing for the magazine as well!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral graphic design.