Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Life's too short to care what other people think.

In his own words

Combine equal parts extrovert, music lover, and gamer in a shaker with ice. Add a splash of banter, a splash of late-night rendezvous, and the juice of one punk rock fairy tale. Stir well. Serve in a cocktail glass and garnish with sarcasm. Looking for a refreshing, complementary recipe to snuggle up to on the menu.

His interests

Music and concerts


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Like, but don't live with.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Fireside, Alameda; Swell, Alameda; Merchant's, Oakland; The Stork Club, Oakland; Slim's, San Francisco; Thee Parkside, San Francisco; Pier 24, San Francisco; The new Exploratorium, San Francisco. I don't really get out to parks & beaches & such.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Gaming (RPGs and board games mostly), rocking out (playing or listening, doesn't matter), comic books, roller derby, small batch bourbon, hong kong action films, anime, dystopian fiction, fountain pens, really good burgers

For fun

Gaming, playing guitar, and going out, pretty much. I attend roller derby religiously during the season. I spend a bunch of time in my home studio. Aside from that, it's parties, drinks, dinner, thrifting, brunch...

Last read

Just finished John Shirley's "A Song Called Youth" trilogy. Brilliant political commentary with a cyberpunk gloss. About to finish Greg Rucka's "The Last Run" before starting the new Neil Gaiman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
User experience design and product management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Hawaiian on my dad's side, Danish on my mom's
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A few credits short of a BA in history. Ran out of money, got what I needed out of college, never felt like the paper was necessary.