Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Internet dating. Who knew awkward was the new sexy.

In his own words

I guess this is where I sum up 30 years of personal development in a single text box. Piece of cake, right? Anyway, now that you've already gone through my photos, (and you know you have), we'll continue. Your mom's friend from work, who sets young people up on awkward dates (you know the one), would describe me as a "sweet, funny guy, with a good head on his shoulders". (She'd probably then make some inappropriate comment like "Oh, and he's not too hard on the eyes, ya know..."). Your friends might say I'm slightly nerdy, laid back, yet practical, and brilliant when it comes to delivering a bad joke. I would say I'm a walking contradiction. I'm a unique, positive guy with a mildly inappropriate sense of humor and a wicked sense of sarcasm. I love working with my hands, I enjoy beer/scotch, hiking, rock climbing, cycling, etc. In contrast I cook, I do yoga, and I'm also not the slightest bit ashamed to say that I enjoy a good tea party with my nieces -pinky's up! I've lived on both coasts, traveled to 13 countries, and get my kicks trying new things, exploring new places, and learning what makes things work. All in all, I'm kind of awesome in my own unique way. Now, about you... You should have your sh*t together, but not take life too seriously. You are compassionate and know how to laugh at yourself. If your profile includes something like "I'm looking for someone to take care of me", kindly carry on. Don't get me wrong. I'm an extremely caring guy, but I'm looking for a partner, not a pet. :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Campbell is fun on occasion. Otherwise heading up to the city or out into the woods are always great "hot spots".


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Family, friends, food, and fitness. (Like that alliteration there?) I love new experiences. If it's new to me, I'll try it. If it's old to me, I'll probably try it again.

For fun

Hiking, rock climbing, cycling, video games, cars, motorcycles, road trips, volunteering, cooking, going to concerts, museums, etc. All that fun stuff.

Last read

I'm currently on a classics kick and am revisiting Treasure Island (Avast!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Program Manager for an electric car company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Technically I'm Jewish, but realistically I'm Atheist. I guess you could say I'm Jewish-"ish" or Jewesque. Regardless, I respect everyone's right to believe in whatever religion they choose to participate in.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA in Multimedia in Arizona prior to moving to Maine and then Germany for my MBA and subsequent concentrations.