Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue-eyed babe seeks partner in crime

In her own words

Take the laid back mentality of a California girl sprinkle it with a little New York 'tude and voila here I am! I hail from Northern California but have been living in the BIg Apple for the past 9 years. I think of myself as both a California girl and a New of both worlds! Like any good California girl I'm relaxed and easy going by nature but like any good New Yorker, I don't have time for BS. I'm extremely loyal; like ride or die loyal. I am definitely a girly girl, I love changing my look up and love fashion, but I also love watching sports, camping, hiking and all things outdoorsy! I consider brunch a verb and something that should happen every weekend. Sports play a big role in my life, I'm a lifelong 49er fan (this is totally their year) and my idea of a great Sunday is hanging with friends watching football, eating wings and drinking beer. Whether it's trapezeing at Chelsea piers, zip lining in Costa Rica or mountain biking in Vermont, I'm always down for adventure. I'm looking to meet someone who shares my sense of humor. I'm pretty sarcastic and dry and I've found that not sharing that with someone can be like torture. Honesty and communication are some of the most important traits in any relationship and I want to to be around people who feels the same way. I'm a huge sports fan, super stoked for football season, and I want to meet someone who shares my love of sports! I'm looking to meet someone who is driven and not afraid to go after what he wants. I find intelligence and confidence to be some of the most attractive traits in a man. I love being active and get to the gym several times a week, I think it's important that my partner has a similar outlook. I would like to meet someone I'm attracted to both physically and mentally; someone who cares about their appearance and shares my outlook on life. However most of all I want to meet someone who I can be myself around, who respects me and who I respect.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around NYC I like a low key scene. I love exploring new neighborhoods and restaurants in NYC. Outdoor dining is amazing. Paris has been my favorite travel destination but I have 1000 other places I'd love to see but haven't been to...yet


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm a pop culture junkie. Spotify is my music source. Jay-Z is my spirit animal. DVR is my friend.

For fun

Dancing, dancing, dancing. Exploring new neighborhoods, traveling, weekend getaways. I'm definitely a summer baby but can enjoy skiing and other snow related activities. Going out to eat, dinner parties, wine tasting. Concerts, both big and small.

Last read

Currently reading Behind the Beautiful Forevers, just finished Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral