Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Plain JANE Looking for Plain MANe

In her own words

I am a strong woman who knows how to be a woman and let a man be a man. I am an independent woman, yet I often believe that it is both a curse as well as a gift to be this way. It is very difficult to find a man who can deal with a woman who can do so many things for herself. Because of circumstances, I am simply able to adapt and take care of my own business without having to rely on someone else to provide for me. I think it is way past time for me to stop being in so many roles. Simply put, I am just ready to be a woman and find a man who wants to be a man. What are you looking for in a partner? Intelligent, goal oriented and faithful. Since I am a little introverted, I am usually attracted to the outgoing type... that usually creates a nice balance. I just want to meet someone who has intelligent and stimulating conversation. People ask me why I am single when I seem to have so many things going for myself. First of all, I have made poor decisions in my relationships. The biggest problem was my selection of insecure men. I just want a really smart man (smart doesn't necessarily mean educated because I know plenty of men who have degrees who are not that smart). I like atypical people... someone who isn't afraid to think out of the box and be different and experimental. Also, someone who can teach me things and expand my horizon would be great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't made this a priority, but I need to change that.


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I love reality TV... Especially the Real Housewives of .... I don't have any hobbies because I am fortunate enough to be doing for a living what I would do as a hobby. I love,love, love technology.

For fun

I like to have fun, noting particular. I guess I end up spending most of my time watching tv in the winter and going over friends' houses in the summertime. I really like to try new things, but nothing outrageous.

Last read

A book about how to change you life in 59 seconds, i havent read it all. Just enough to pass time on an airplane. Other than that, I read a lot of blogs and technical articles and books that will boost my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a database programmer, mostly.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Black mother and white father, but I identify as being black.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral