Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'11" (119cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
When you come to a fork in the road. Take it!

In his own words

I am looking for my best friend. To see if you would be interested, a little bit about myself: I went to college here in Dallas and have lived here for a little over 10 years. But don't ask me for directions around town! I think I am missing a gene that's responsible for giving good directions. But it has never stopped me from being adventurous. I studied abroad in Copenhagen and lived in Japan for 18 months teaching English, with some travels coming soon after. I traveled alone but was not lonely because I met some of the best and coolest people in the world. As of now, I will be rooted down from international travel (for a while!) but wouldn't be above doing a fun road trip in the good ole US of A. I love movies. I am a movie buff and just enjoy getting lost in the moment for a couple of hours (I especially love watching movies at a 23 degree angle because that means my head is on your shoulder!) I especially love cheesy movies because I am usually talking at the screen cracking up. Got a good joke? Chime in. That being said, I am not a big fan of TV. I watch a couple of hours of TV a week. And its mostly news. Although the boob tube does have its moments. I love conversation and topics will range from whether we have a sixth sense to who is your favorite Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle. Haha. I remember having a 5 hour conversation on the phone with someone, which is my record. So if we click then we click.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. Why limit yourself to one place?

Favorite things

Sleeping in on Sundays (it's Saturday night), traveling, traveling and more traveling, eating good food, intellectual conversations, passionate conversations, big hugs, kissing slowly, natural beauty, different cultures, and the sun!

For fun

There are tons of things to do. I try to pick a new place each week and check that out. Even if it is outside my comfort zone. It usually ends in a good time so I am not worried.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl who Played with Fire, The GIrl who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, Too Big to Fail, Godfather, etc. Read about 1 book a week or every two weeks. Showing my nerdy side, I am reading a couple of economic books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'11" (119cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My great grandfather was in the circus from Canada. Don't worry he was the Strong Man and not the Bearded Lady.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference