Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's kinda funny story...

In his own words

Just moved to the westside after many years in the valley. Enjoying life a lot more now that I gain hours back into my life not spent in traffic. I think I try to be down to earth, In my experience. two people need to really want to be part of the same picture. The person I'm looking for isnt just a wallflower. If things arent fresh and just get stale then its something that might not be working out. I love films, traveling and who doesnt like a smear of cream cheese and bagel at Jerrys Deli. A person should feel at the very best when they might be feeling their very worst and knowign that someone is their for them, with them and not about me, me , me. My highlights: 1- I overslept the 4th grade halloween parade and had no time to put on my halloween costume and wore a tie with a white tshirt 2- My name became famous by coincidence in the mid 80's because of a famous song/music video.(and its not Michael Bolton, but you are close) 3- I've never ordered meatloaf at a restaurant but have had it home cooked 4- I love sour patch kids (I go to the gym 4 days a week and play sports the other days) but i love my sour candies 5- I can wiggle my ears to the tune of Funky Cold Medina, 6- I once talked a horse into losing a race. ( turned out he was just a slow horse) 7- I am bilingual if you consider gibberish to a dog.... 9- I forgot how to count 10- I'm allergic to things I dont like.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a greyhound growing up. She was a sweetheart. From time to time i would try to run along side of her. and by run i mean she was hitting 26 mph and i was gasping for breath.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite spot? II just moved to the Westside. SO i'm learning all the new restaurants and places. SO if you know any "cool" aka trendy foodie places. I'm game. I usually carry my own spoon... haha

Favorite things

Favorite? I'm a cinephile so i love all movies from every era. Being from philly I gotta admit I love a good cheesesteak while watching a football on tv when its raining outside.which is rare for LA.

For fun

I'm simple guy, I work all week like most humans and on the weekend I'm usually cooking (new hobby) or playing softball, but that doesnt define me. I love films, I'm a writer and loves the spoken word. Basically I love to do just about anything.

Last read

Reading lots for research (my next script) and some books pleasure. I do collect books too I have a few first editions i grabbed at flea markets over the years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I live my life 30 frames at a time. If you watch TV you've probably watched a reality show i've worked on.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Europe, so I'm a first generation american. I grew up the VERY typical american kid in a house that was old school in values. I wouldnt trade it for the world, I got lots of interesting stories that most kids wouldnt have.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Land lock hebrew, i've travelled to israel but for sightseeing. I'm not religious at all ae but i do celebrate Hanukkah so gifts are encouraged:) haha
Languages: Other Dutch, English, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to "normal" university and then finally convinced my parent s that film school was where I wanted to be and never looked back.