Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to be happy!

In her own words

I think I'm a fun, loving, and independent person who loves my family and friends. I would consider myself to be fiercely loyal to the ones that mean the most to me. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, has a sense of humor, and enjoys living life. I like being active and trying new things and want someone who can enjoy those experiences with me. I recently got into crossfit and love it. It's fun and competitive and where I have met some great friends. While I run the occasional race I would not consider myself a runner. My family are the most important people in my life and I love spending time with them. My siblings and I are friends and like to hang out as such. I am looking for someone who knows the importance of family and can appreciates it. I am the kind of girl who loves getting my nails done and love high-heals but am not afraid to get my hands dirty. (Crossfit is a fairly dirty sport) Chances are that 80% of the time you'll find me in jeans, yoga pants, or workout clothes and I couldn't be happier. I like to consider myself drama free, laid back, and love to laugh. I'm very content with who I am and what I have to offer but I want someone who challenges me and makes me want to be a better person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Irish Water Spaniel named Duncan.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I semi-recently got into crossfit and just love it! I also love a good movie and walk along the monon with my dog.

For fun

I like spending time with my friends and am up for just about anything. I like going out to dinners and drinks and have been to some pretty great concerts. I also like being active and am always up for a fun new adventure.

Last read

I just finished The Gods of Guilt by Michael Connelly and am now speeding my way through the Divergent trilogy... don't judge - it's great :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am back in school seeking a second bachelors degree in Nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Purdue University with a bachelors degree in Accounting and have recently been accepted into IUPUI's accelerated nursing program where I will work to achieve a bachelors degree in nursing. I alone will be a house divided :)