Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an ice sculptor - last night i made a cube.

In his own words

Apparently these three questions are very important: 1. Do you like horror movies? No 2. Have you ever traveled around another country alone? Yes 3. Wouldn't it be fun to chuck it all and go live on a sailboat? Yes Last summer I went on a 3 week vacation in France and Spain, it was amazing. Things added to my To Do List from this trip: Motorcycle trip through the Pyrenees, Ski trip in the Alps. Rent a house in central Corsica. I really enjoy food and I love coffee (real coffee, border line coffee snob. Starbucks is really only acceptable in a pinch). During the summer I do my own cold brew. I am a bit of a NPR/WBUR geek, I went to both The Moth and Wait Wait Don't Tell Me when they were in town the other week and I have tickets for RadioLab's Live show this fall! Hopefully you're an intrepid traveler and would be up to rolling across Europe with me making up the plan as we go. My AirBNB hosts all find me: très sympathique

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but just moved into a condo that allows pets... that and with a flexible job environment I'm thinking about it more and more...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in the world: Venice, IT; La Coruna, ES; Lugano, CH; Col de Porte, FR. Locally, I'm a big fan of: The Washington Square Tavern, The Publick House, Cafe Fixe, Barrington Roasting Company, Blue Asia Cafe, and Berryline


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

TV: Family Guy, Better Off Ted; WBUR: Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, BBC World Service; Music: O.A.R., Ben Harper, Jurassic 5, Daft Punk, Armin van Buuren, Avicii, Journey, Dispatch, Guster, Matt & Kim.

For fun

I try to do most of these almost every weekend: Travel, Photography, Food, Coffee, Belgian Beer, Sushi, Burritos, Bicycles.

Last read

Oil and Honey: The Education of an Unlikely Activist, the Snake Head, Blunder - Why Smart People Make Bad Decisions, and Packing for Mars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make things on the internet, I am also a Freelance Photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a major in Electrical Engineering and a minor in International Studies. I lived in Venice, Italy for a summer for a school project. Turns out my career has nothing to do with my Major (or Minor)!