Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I do what I want!

In his own words

I feel like the best way to describe myself in a limited number of words would be: Rehabilitating Bad Boy. I'm getting to a point where I'm interested in settling down, but it's got to be with the woman of my life. I don't really envision myself settling for less. I haven't been in a serious relationship in a couple of years, and I'm curious to see how the 32 year old version of myself would handle certain situations. I feel like it would be a lot different from my past. I want to touch the sky with the right woman. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, and fun-loving. I often crack a smile for no apparent reason. I'm grateful for having my closest friends around me at this point in my life. I love being playful, goofing off, and sharing some quality time with people I can appreciate. Witty, flirtatious, and conversational women have the easiest time conquering my heart, this has been the trend in the past.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm super allergic to cats, especially kittens,,,,I've let good girls go because of cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For local spots: Blue Martini Brickell, Will Call Downtown Miami, Boteco, Latin Cafe, LoveHate Lounge, Purdy Lounge, Espanola Way, Bongo's.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

TV shows: Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad Music: Hip-Hop, RB, House Music Foods: Italian, Mediterrenean, Hispanic foods.

For fun

Walking around the city, checking out new restaurants, looking out my balcony, having a drink at home, spending time with my friends, chilling at the beach. One thing's for sure, I don't spend much time sleeping.

Last read

I like to read alot of stuff online. Daily Beast, Esquire, GQ, Market Watch magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a bartender in Coral Gables...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
half-Cuban,half-Peruvian, but born in the states..........
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in a God, but I'm not into organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference