Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

theAisinvisible

35 year old woman | Lawrence, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of Salem, NH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent lady looking for companionship...

In her own words

Hello gentlemen! Here's a little bit about me in a nutshell: I am almost always smiling, laughing, and cracking (usually really awful and/or corny) jokes. I am strong and independent, definitely not afraid be outspoken and stand up for what i feel is right. I am career driven, professional, and have worked very hard to get to where I am today and don't plan on stopping. I am always looking to advance in everything that I do. I'm artsy-fartsy. I can enjoy a good laugh at my own expense (but a fair warning: I can dish it just as easily as I can take it!) ;) I am a fairly sarcastic person. I'm sassy, thoughtful, and will do anything for the ppl closest to me. I am not easily offended (if ever at all..) I drive a stick (and will never drive anything else) and I'm not afraid to get dirty or play in the rain. I prefer to be greeted with big hugs over little kisses. I'm most thankful for my grandfather and surrounding family members and friends, my education and dream job at a major Boston hospital. I like tattoos and am looking to get a few more. I would describe my style as colorful and unique (I stand out [in a good way] in both personality and style/uniqueness. I have a passion for taking and editing photos, being creative, and art of all types. I am a huge Bruins fan. About my ideal match: A great sense of humor and confidence are very important to me. Extra brownie points for good grammar, romantic, and being a lover of animals. Smoking, poor hygiene, and bad teeth are deal breakers for me. So, write me up an email so we can get to know one another. Thanks for stopping by!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 sweetie-pie cats: Melody and Maddie. I also have a French Bulldog named Sophie. She just turned 3 years old 9/20/2014.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World! I have never been off of the east coast, but would love to do some international traveling one day. California is on my list of places that I would like to visit in the U.S. I've been thinking about travel a lot in the past year.

Favorite things

Sushi, PB and banana sandwiches, stand-up comedy, scented candles, HUGS, autumn faires, sesame seeds, well-kept goatees, Stars/Moons/Suns, WINE, any and all bright colors, funky socks (I wouldn't be me without them), flip flops, pajamas.

For fun

I'm rather content staying at home most nights, but I do love going out for dinner and drinks (I'm simple). Bruins games, concerts/comedy shows. I also enjoy cooking very much.

Last read

Something medicine-related, I'm sure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I am a Respiratory Therapist and work the night shift in Boston. Patient advocacy and ethics are both things that I take VERY seriously. Patients and their families count on you to help them when they are at their most vulnerable.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Did you guess Irish? Well....you're wrong!! ;P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I would love to build and add to my education at some point in the future. I hope that time will one day be possible...