Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Life is Water, Not Stone

In his own words

Hey there - I've been in Colorado for about 4 years now. I'm a transplant that visited, loved the mountains and spent three years saving and preparing and made the move. Lived downtown for 2 years and bought my first home up the hill about 2 years ago. I love to learn and enjoy using my hands, so that's been an adventure in and of itself. Though the added responsibility does cut down on socializing a bit, especially since I chose mountain life. Fortunately I've got a good place for BBQ's. As much as I love the mountains, I still haven't gone skiing or snowboarding yet if you can believe it. I do like rafting and bouldering, camping and driving/riding out to explore new places. Concerts have always been my go-to, and going to a Rockies game or Broncos game here and there has proven to be a lot of fun (didn't have any pro teams where I came from). I do enjoy hiking, but more of the meandering/exploring kind, I prefer trails to 14ers but don't mind the challenge once in a while. Outside of getting out & playing when the weather's nice; I enjoy trying to get at least one workout in per day and my free time is spent determining the value of innovations and jumping down several rabbit holes trying to find that one gem. It'll come. I'm creative, ambitious, considerate, insightful and tenacious. I'm fundamentally good-natured and strive for equanimity. This year I'm putting my drive and work ethic into creating a 2.0 of myself and my life. I'd like to get out more often, try new things. I'd like to meet and prefer to be around interesting people that are decent. Ultimately I hope to find a woman that's dynamic, graceful, intelligent, dependable and kind. I see a lot of profiles from women looking for 'men' and not 'boys', I can understand and appreciate that; likewise I am seeking a 'woman' and not a 'girl'. I think people should always give each other the freedom to be who they are and I dislike snobby people or those that are intolerant. For my work, I spend my time applying creative solutions to complex problems. Career-wise I've done well for myself but have wanted to switch fields. I'm looking into a geology grad program at the School of Mines. I nerd out a bit when outdoors about this kind of stuff so I decided it'd be cool to get paid for it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference