Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to prove that chivalry is not dead.

In his own words

I am looking for a partner in crime, a friend, a soulmate. Someone to battle the challenges in life and enjoy the spoils of victory. I am a hopeless romantic, looking for their long lost lover under a starless sky. I am easy going with a very sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy doing spur of the moment things but will always keep the promises I have made. I am ambitious but also a romantic at heart, I know what I am looking for and will not accept anything less. I value a emotional connection far more than a physical one. That being said, I am looking for someone I can talk to and be friends with. I believe that is the first step to starting a great relationship. My ideal woman would be someone, who is kind and caring with a great sense of humor, but has the confidence in themselves to express what they really want even if it does not agree exactly with my ideals. Conflict is the spice of life and without a little spice, life would be a bland. I enjoy movies, games, road trips to other places, football, soccer, anime, and just random stuff. I have season passes to both Universal Studios and Busch Gardens so I am out and about a lot, but I do not mind a stay in movie night once and awhile. My work schedule is kind of packed, so I mostly only free in the evenings and weekends. Random Quote of the day: People who think they're perfect are very annoying to those of us who really are. (if you did not get even a slight smile out of that, please don't contact me)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busch gardens, the bleach, Japan, China, I drive

Favorite things

Big fan of most of the USA network drama shows, Royal Pains, Suits, etc... I listen to almost all kinds of music other than country. Enjoy sports, I try to get out and play once a week. Also big fan of classic board games too, master at Clue.

For fun

Usually just hang out, see a new movie or go to a football game. Beach, when it is not amazing hot. Also, parks are great, roller coasters when the weather allows, and a concert or two when time allows

Last read

Reading Song of Fire and Ice series, i.e. what Game of Thrones is based on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer building and designing lasers
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born In china, moved to the US when I was 11. Been living here ever since for the last 19 years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference