Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

the213code

30 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most women don't react very well when approached in public, so here we go with online dating.

In his own words

Hi ladies, I'm Daniel. The truth is, I have the courage to approach you in person & spark a conversation with you with the upmost respect, but times are different now. Everyone is always on the go & starring at their phones. So, here I am. I'm a hard working man. I'm a man of faith. My family means the world to me. I'm always setting new goals for myself. I want to travel. Things I'm good at are saving up money & managing it. I have a vision of what I want my home to eventually look like and I'm busting my behind to see that it comes true. When it comes to interests, I think I'm your average guy. I like to watch & play sports. I enjoy working on cars, preferably classic american cars. I also love working out. What seperates me from most men you come across is that my great grandpa raised me so I possess what most women believe is gone, chivalry. I take pride in being a gent. I enjoy the ways of yesterday. I enjoy being romantic, thoughtful and unselfish. You'll always be my priority. I know how to take care of my woman. I want to meet a woman that's attractive, emotionally stable and knows what she wants in life. I'm a good man. I want to be treated like your king because I'm looking for a queen. Just prove to me that you demand self respect at all times. It's a turn on. Furthermore: I'm willing to date women who already have children as long as they wish to have another child or accept my desire to adopt a child if they no longer wish to have any more children or can't anymore.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I like Bulldogs and Chow Chows.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I have the right people by my side.

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

Oakland Raiders, Fatburger, Viejitos C.C., USC, AMC, Theme Parks, LA Galaxy, Watermelon, Ford, Vicente Fernandez, Mexico, Golden State Warriors, Lids, Hat Club, 2Pac, LA Kings, October Sky, LA Dodgers, Toy Story, Vintage & Antique Toys, Juventus FC.

For fun

Traveling the world.

Last read

Giants In The Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents originate from Mexico. Therefore, I consider myself to be Mexican-American. I embrace my culture and I absolutely love our rich tradition & history.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My family is catholic, but I don't practice it. I attend catholic mass on occasion with my family because I love them, but I don't claim a religion. I believe in GOD and it's a personal relationship that's kept away from organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference