Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always take your lunch hour

In her own words

I'm slowly adding to this so bear with me... I recently finished undergrad and moved to DC for work. I'm originally from central Ohio so this has been a pretty big change but I'm really enjoying my job and exploring my new surroundings. About me: I love to laugh! I'm definitely the goof ball of my family. I genuinely enjoy sports. I love football and baseball but I'm trying to get into hockey so if you played/know a lot about about a lesson some time? My childhood was spent watching college football all day with my dad. I'm not big into pro sports but I'm starting to really like Washington teams (mainly because of RGIII, let's be honest). I'd love to go to a game sometime. I'm type A and that will never change. I'm extremely driven and hard working. Every goal I've set I've crushed. I'm also a big history nerd. I love just learning random facts and the ways things work, etc. What I'm looking for: Being from the Midwest, I'm very laid back and enjoy good values. So a guy who is easy going and can goof off with me, while still be a gentleman and treat me right is huge. I'm really just looking for a guy who makes me laugh, is smart, can keep up with me, and loves watching a game while drinking a cold one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new so I haven't lived here very long. I don't have a lot of favorite places yet. However, I've really enjoyed McFadden's on L St., The Front Page, and walking around Georgetown. I also like Arlington a lot.

Favorite things

30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, New Girl, (unfortunately) reality TV. I love war and action films as well as psychologic thrillers. Being a girl, I like romance and rom coms. I truthfully like ALL music except for screamo and super hard rock.

Last read

I just finished The Yellow Birds by Kevin Powers. He is an Iraq War veteran and poetry major who wrote a beautiful novel about life fighting in the Middle East and how it affects a young man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree