Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes I cry when chopping carrots because...

In his own words

Sometimes I cry when chopping carrots because I don't want the onions to think they're ugly or something... My ex once said that I was a safe bet for anyone who wanted to dip into the color pool. I told her "you gon' learn today.." Just kidding im magna cum STEM grad from UCSD. Nerd alert. Yes I know. I am originally from Fiji and have been in the US for several years now. I used to live in san francisco bay area and worked at a startup. The company went public and I sold some stocks and moved to beautiful san diego to further realize my american dream. I'm financially secure, educated, politically incorrect yet socially savvy and charming. I get excited about random fun facts documentaries. I am currently reviewing offers from nyc, sd, chicago, austin and san francisco. I do love living in san diego and i have a condo in la jolla so i would preferably continue to stay here but I also love san francisco gaah Conclusion: I am pretty effing 5 star yelp review awesome. I strive to be as good as a partner I can be in a relationship and I look for the same - aka, you're smart, hilarious and willing to put as much as effort as equally as I do. If any of these questions strike a chord lets talk: Do you like to travel or just talk about places you like to travel? Do you value your parents? Your siblings/friends? How do you treat random not so good looking and not so financially privileged strangers? Would you treat said stranger differently if he was rich and good looking? Do you have a good outlook in life? Do you provide value to others instead of always trying to one up or use people? Are you emotionally stable and know how to communicate? ok online dating gods, I've done a lot of good things in life, i'd like to cash out now on a good woman .... Questions from okc that I should share: What I’m doing with my life? 1) advancing my career 2) shifting through online dating profiles on okc and match to find the other half of a power couple. 3) adding value to peoples lives I’m really good at? Twerking I spend a lot of time thinking about? disabling/deleting this account....any day now, poof i'm gone! On a typical Friday night I am? Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? I be twerking at the club... just kidding, im usually saving chicks from douche bags... or at home studying(pound sign sad face) The most private thing I’m willing to admit? i'll deny this site like judas did jesus You should message me if ? You didnt peak in college or worse, in high school. Or if you’d like me to save you from douchebags on a friday night. Or - you'd like to be a platonic friend who will rise to the ocassion and: 1. Be a good wingchic 2. Go hike/grab a bite to eat/drink and people watch. 3. On random notice willing to go on an adventure whether it be a roadtrip,a house party or a singles event.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home- Fiji. Sydney, Gold Coast. SF Kauai/Big Island. St. Martin.. Playa del Carmen. fairly new to SD


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

eating. gym-ing. edumacating myself and others with my vast array of useless Snapple fun facts and general knowledge. planning trips. cooking. learning...anything. i'm like a fuking sponge. comedies - stand up shows.

For fun

tackling old ladies at farmers market.

Last read

The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral