Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live life fun :)

In his own words

I have a few basic rules that I follow in life 1. Trust God. Pray and never betray him nor anyone. 2. Happiness should be shared with everyone and not left with just one person. So smile, give compliments, cherish, and love a lot. Never judge a book by its cover. 3. Make money, build wealth and success because God gave you the hands, feet, skills and talent to do more for the world. 4. Be simple. Don't judge a book by its cover. Just because someone lives a simple life does not mean they are simple-minded. :) I do quite a bit of charity work, volunteering and tutoring. I own a restaurant and going back to college for my second bachelor in Mechanical Engineering. I go to church every Sunday morning. I love math and science. I don't know where the world would be without it, and personally I believe math and science brings people closer to God. We just have to keep an open mind :) I love my family. "Family" is a very valuable thing and I would love to find a woman who can appreciate that word as much as I can. I enjoy outdoor sports when I have time. I miss playing in the flag football league with my best guy friends. Work keeps me busy. I love snowboarding, golf, and hiking. I also love anything related to art and culinary. Music, believe it or not but I'm into country and oldies. Not like Taylor Swifts nor Keith Urban (well, they're awesome too), but Tim McGraw, Lee Brice, Chris Young, Brad Praisley, Dixie Chicks, George Strait, Garth Brooks. Man oh man. . . if we ever go on a date I'll have to show you my Asian country line dance. ;P careful not to fall in love ;D I might look tough but I have my adorable side. I'm really looking for a sweetheart. Someone who can trust me enough to be my partner in fun crime ;D, my best friend, my spiritual support, my strength when I am weak, my leading light me when I'm lost, someone who can push me up when I fall, and love me as much as I love her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I'm plain white t shirt and jeans type, I love green grass, trees, vegetables, and fruits. I love scenery, rain, geology, and pretty much everything mother nature have to offer. I love sunlight. more superficial -- guitars, cars, and gadgets

Last read

Just finished reading Candide by Voltaire again for the 30th time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Restaurants, online stores, stock market
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Thai Chinese Japanese German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going back right after I hit my million dollar in my savings account to get my Masters in Theoretical Physics and thennnn maybe medical school. I'm still lobbying my mentors to concur with the idea of having a medical school in Las Vegas.