Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Westport, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
half the sugar twice the spice

In her own words

I'm pretty relaxed when it comes to relationships I don't ask for a whole lot; honestly, reliability, and a sense of humor are probably a few of the top qualities I'm interested in. I like to go out but also love to stay in and attempt to cook/order takeout when the cooking fails. my fav genre of movie is definitely HORROR i LOVE the adrenaline rush, but i know most people aren't into that so it's not a dealbreaker if you're not...just a huge plus :) Other stuff i like: brunch, mimosas, dim sum, classical music, dried mangos, dancing, wine tasting, traveling to places i've never been, boxing, target shooting. Also really into OCRs...done a few spartan races, warrior dash, etc. if you're into being active & working out that's a huge plus bc if love someone to do that stuff with me! currently training for my first 1/2 marathon in march & spartan beast in april (that's a 1/2 marathon with about 30 obstacles thrown in between) i'm not a fan of smokers, and sorry but if you have kids, i'm not who you are looking for. Also at least a bachelor's is a must!! the nerdier the better ;) Currently working in market research & really enjoy it...studying for the GMAT & planning to go back to school for my MBA starting next sept. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling is my favorite thing to do; there are SO many places i want to visit. some of my favs so far have been china, france (sacre couer in paris is one of my favorite spots in the world), rome (trevi fountain ditto), florence, & amsterdam.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

music is all over the board, just no screaming. fav tv shows are dexter, american horror story, bates motel. love sushi and most asian food. love to learn and read. fav authors are bret easton ellis & palahniuk. have a whole bookshelf of travel books

For fun

i don't have that much free time these days but i like cuddling up to watch a good movie...also going out on occasion. i like to take weekend trips to explore new places i've never seen.

Last read

Class Matters..A collection of essays by NY Times journalists examining the present-day manifestations/structure/implications of the class system in the US.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly italian with a little irish mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
majored in sociology/anthropolgy