Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Givin' them eargasms with my mellow accent

In his own words

If I've never met you before, I might still treat you like we've known eachother for years. This is either endearing or creepy...Depending on the person. And really, that kind of sums me up pretty well. I'm passionate about a wide assortment of random things, and that makes me kind of excitable. You either respond to that, or you don't, I guess. I always relate to the episodes of HIMYM where Barney Stinson has to convince everyone to do something purely for the story. I once entered a city-wide water gun assassination tournament and ruined my weekend competing in the Man v. Food Spicy ramen challenge for this reason. And this is kind of why I'm here. In between relationships, I've tried the free sites, I've let friends set me up... But I'm pretty high energy, and admittedly maybe a little intimidating when it comes to the dating scene. I actually enjoy being romantic and doing things up without expectation. I planned a first date at a John Hughes musical tribute at a dinner theater once... Not everybody thinks that is as awesome as I do. And the truth is, I DO miss having a partner in crime, but all I'm looking for right now is someone who I can have fun with. Someone who's not afraid to go to weird art shows and live events, and isn't so wrapped up in the "Too Cool for School" LA thing that they miss out on a lot of what makes this city awesome. If you skew nerdy, I can handle that. A little background... I was born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland so I have a lot of built in love for the blue crab, our sports teams (Orioles and Ravens) and anything even remotely related to Charm City. (A Lot of people want to go straight to "The Wire" here, and while it is more than reasonable... In "Sphere," Huey Lewis is piloting a helicopter in an Orioles hat. And that's why I still defend one of LL Cool J's worst films.) I went to a few art schools before college thinking I was going to be more of a classical artist, but took a telemedia class and became a film nut. Sure, I lean towards the nerd spectrum, but it's always important to remember that I still played Varsity sports in high school if that kind of a thing impresses you. Oh, and I did a little touring with a semi-successful band when I attended Florida State (By semi-successful I mean we once opened up for Alien Ant Farm and Bubba Sparxxx... Impressed yet?) but ultimately chose to come out here to pursue a career in film/tv. I still consider music to be a really big part of my life. I'm drawn to all things quirky- whether it be music, film, tv, comics or games. I really enjoy trying new foods and seeking out some of the more interesting food trucks. I'm not above making an ass of myself at karaoke, and I'd take a bullet for my friends and family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I never had a dog growing up. Ask my dad, I've never let him forget about that.

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Live Music, Theater, Roadtrips, New Foods, Sports, Theme Parties, Halloween

For fun

Live music, Karaoke, Trivia, Roadtrips, Sporting Events, Beach

Last read

"This is a Call- The Life and Times of Dave Grohl." Pretty much solidified his natural title of "Badass Extrodinaire." As if it was ever in question...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a freelance producer coming off of a stint at a nationally syndicated talkshow. I still identify as a writer, and would much rather get paid to produce a post apocalyptic science fiction rock opera
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish and Italian hybrid.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I'm respectful and fascinated by all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated Florida State University with a BFA in Film and Television