Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sara. Nice to meet you. I'm a Berkeley native and can't think of a better place to live (though I love traveling to lots of places as much as possible). I'm into the arts (all of them) and spending time with good people. I teach 4th grade in the Oakland Hills and I love it-- just finished my second year of teaching. In May, I got my Masters degree in Education and cleared my credential, so life is feeling pretty free at this point! I'm currently on summer vacation so I'm taking it easy and going on adventures. Trying to cook at home more, spend time with my teacher friends who are on vacation, read barefoot in the grass, dance as much as possible, and also lightly dabblle in rock climbing for the first time. I'm looking for someone who is kind, giving, and present, makes me laugh... a lot, shares my interests, is passionate about something, and is confident about where they're going or where they want to go.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Forbidden Island, Bourbon and Branch (always looking for more speakeasies), Albatross, Thalassa, New Easy, Verdi, Cobb's, Punchline, Ice Cream Bar, Tilden, Codornices, Any friend's backyard with a fire pit...

Favorite things

Movies: Wet Hot American Summer, The Baxter, Harold and Maude, Breakin'. Apatow. John Waters, Baz Luhrman, John Hughes.The Jerk. Bamboozled. Mysterious Skin. Music: Soul, Blues, Motown, Swing, Indie, Folk, Anti-Folk, Ska...

For fun

Give me comedy, friends, art, music, travel, dance, theatre, and good banter and I'm good to go. Add in some s'mores and singing around a campfire and I'm great to go.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Harvard Psychedelic Club, Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls, and How Did You Get This Number. I have this horrible pattern of starting multiple books and never finishing them...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree