Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where do I even start?!

In her own words

How about I just give you some random facts, and you can ask for specifics? Here we go... I have a stable job that can be pretty interesting at times. I get to travel on occasion, and it pays well enough that I was able to buy my first home earlier this year. My hobbies include binge-reading pure garbage on my Kindle, playing coed softball at least once a week from February through October, and making wire jewelry. I currently have several pieces of jewelry on display in a fine art gallery, which I'm totally geeking out about. I handle social situations quite well for being such an introvert, though I much prefer low-key activities to anything chaotic. Large parties and fancy clubs aren't really for me. If I feel like "going out," my choice would be a relaxed, dive-y establishment with good food. I don't mind stepping out of my comfort zone now and then, though my weekends are generally spent on yard work and DIY projects nowadays. My personality is somewhat goofy and sarcastic. I'm nowhere near as sensitive as the average girl, and can find humor in almost any situation. Even when I'm in a foul mood, I try to keep my whining humorous and lighthearted. Life is just way too boring when nobody's pulling a silly face. The guy I'm looking for is driven to succeed and move forward in life, yet doesn't take himself too seriously. Must be secure and trusting enough to handle the time I spend traveling for work and playing softball, since both require interaction with the male species. Loyalty, honesty, trust and a sense of humor are the most important qualities in my search, and I can definitely offer them in return. The truth is, I'm in a place where I feel ready for something stable. I'm in no rush when it comes to marriage and kids, but I'm also not one to hop from one guy to the next on a whim. I've done a good job of stabilizing my life, and I'd like to find someone who disturbs the balance in the best way possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals (except spiders!), but I've been heavily involved in stray and feral cat rescue in the past. When kittens show up on your patio, how can you look away!?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The only place I've been spending much time lately is the ballpark.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I admit, I'm a reality TV junky. The dumber, the better. I prefer to escape reality when I can.

For fun

I've been playing coed softball for a while now, and I'm not too shabby at it. I've also taken up jewelry making, though I could use more practice. I'd love to go to some pro sports and concerts.

Last read

I've read a lot this past year! Mostly paranormal novels. No, not Twilight! Anita Blake, All Souls, Black Dagger Brotherhood.... I read purely for entertainment these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for State government. Since we can't fill our vacant positions, I have the most random job description. Everything from cleaning supply rooms to meetings with governor appointed officials.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your average American mutt. What I can trace has been mostly Celtic, which explains my pale skin and dark hair.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I prefer not to label my beliefs. Mostly, I just try to live my life as a good person. I'm probably not right for you if religion is a major sticking point.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have four years of part-time college under my belt. I had to quit when I scored myself a desk job and just haven't had a chance to go back. Though I do know that secondary education is not necessary for success.