Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We must all hang together, or assuredly we shall all hang separately.

In his own words

After spending a year teaching in China, looking to get back in the swing of things in the States. I enjoy learning and trying new things. Trying to constantly improve and better myself while also relaxing and kicking back at times. I can speak Chinese and enjoy learning about other cultures and languages. I appreciate good food and great wine. I LOVE listening to and playing music. I can play guitar and piano. I also enjoy watching and playing sports. I don't have die-hard allegiances to any teams except for two (ask if you want to know which!) I prefer college football to NFL. I also want to learn golf. Self-description: Thoughtful, family man ("A man who doesn't spend time with his family can never be a real man" Know what that quote is from? -- shoot me a message), communicative, mature(don't let the profile name belie the truth ;)), intelligent, spiritual, and respectful. Reciprocity is important to me as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong. Shanghai. New York City and the beach.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like all genres of music: Vivaldi, Rihanna, Dream Theater, Steve Vai, No Doubt, RHCP, Kamelot. Favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Everybody Loves Raymond. Sushi, hummus, Italian food. Playing guitar and piano. Going to the gym.

For fun

Listen to music. Play guitar. Play piano. Watch movies. Spending time with family. Reading. Going to theme parks. Relaxing at the beach.

Last read

Last read was 'The Name of the Wind''. I enjoy many different genres of books. Game of Thrones, Clive Cussler novels, the occasional nonfiction/business/history book. Pride and Prejudice is good too. ; )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Agency Broker-Dealer -- International equities trading. Thankfully I enjoy my career. Makes getting up in the morning much easier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Polish, German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Double major in Finance and Chinese. Pursuing my CFA charter.