Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Looking for quirky-good conversation

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy who loves his work but doesn't let it define him. I'm looking for that silly funny person--a complete goof with a heart of gold. Someone whose unique style sets her apart, but whose presence brings people together. One of my first jobs in LA was writing comedy for radio. Remember when there was comedy on the radio? Neither do I. I work in a technical field, but have Luddite dreams. I think it is easier to bake my own bread then to buy it. I love to cook and I'm not good at it. I laugh at my own mistakes, someone has to. I dictate my actions to my cat, who replies with subtle disinterest. I was an artist for years, now I keep my sketches to myself. I'm training to run a marathon, I never actually want to run a marathon (that is crazy talk). I tend to say what is on my mind and I keep it honest because I loathe drama. People mistake me for smart, I would say I'm just cleverer then expected. I tend to keep quiet, but talk when I'm nervous. I find it dreadfully uncomfortable to think of things to say when I email you, so if I sound nervous and rambling, it is because I probably am. I enjoy meeting new people one on one, and learning how they see the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA (from the toy district to the fashion district, to all the stabby bits between)

Favorite things

I love movies, all kinds. I'm fascinated by the feeling you get when you are absorbed by a movie and walk out after trying to readjust back into the world.

For fun

The process of making art, outweighs the observation of the finished work. I love to create.

Last read

I "read" a lot of audio books--mostly SciFi or Comedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference