Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
friends first then see what happens.

In his own words

Lets just meet if your interested, please be a resident of oahu be close to what im looking for and available. Im retired from the Navy , most of my photos are recent. Im born and raised in Honolulu. I love to travel you should too. Im looking for a serious lasting relationship with a woman younger than I am it just works better for me/ and most men sorry, im ONLY intersted in woman 30 to 37 from a Asian countries. I like to laugh and have a sense of humor. ..and well im a guy, like things that guys like, trucks, more surfboards than I need, and the latest gadgets and a stereo system too big for my house..aren't all single guys alike? And besides I can afford it so why not...and beers at hole in the wall bars and not hostess bars either did that in my 20s being honest wink wink, finding new places to eat before they go viral And riding my bike for enjoyment not for exercise but for fun and then the ocean, why live in Hawaii if you don't enjoy it. I like to surf too but I go mid week in the middle of the day to avoid the kooks. I also go to the gym about 5x per week sometimes more. I belive in making the best about getting caught in the rain, even while on vacation. I paid my dues and am enjoying my place in life today. could be better though with a partner. if your looking to grow old with a man....Im not for you, as Im going to fight it, if we get old along the way together its because it happened and we were having too much fun to notice. only live twice and im living it. Thanks for reading Aloha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog and a cat and a koi pond

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Like anywhere make the best of where you at


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

For fun

Like what else beach, surf, and beers and bbq...ok other stuff too

Last read

I got two degrees in done reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the federal government and I'm assigned alone in Hawaii and have a super flexible schedule. I love my job and will retire from it, its stable and yes I have job for life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Caucasian but I also have Japanese grandparent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference