Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Guy, Looking to Meet Great Lady!

In his own words

I am young at heart with an active life style and a love for life. Can't do it alone...I’m looking for the woman that’s maybe made a few mistakes in her life but has been intelligent enough to find the lessons from those events and apply them towards her future. She still believes in fate and living happily ever after. My ideal partner "soulmate" knows who she is and where she’s headed, yet she’s open to grow beyond that. She’s stable in her career but craves something more. I’m that great down to earth guy. When I wanted to climb the corporate ladder, I built my own ladder. I took on a few hundred employees and made my success. Oddly enough, that wasn’t enough. I wanted more. I still want more. I challenge myself physically, spiritually, and mentally as a means to expand into an even better version of myself. However there is still something that I’m craving. Her. I want the ying to my yang to enjoy this crazy ride with. I’m at that place where it all makes sense. I know who I am and what I want to get out of this life. It’s not time to stop growing, exploring, and improving. I have reached the point that I can really enjoy myself but I don’t want to do it alone. I’m that guy and I’m looking for that happy bliss with that woman who deserves everything I have to offer her. ThatGuyFl1 First dates are like wine...........some are smooth and flavorful and others you would just choose not to order again. My idea of a first meeting, before a real date is very simplistic, a drink or cup of coffee, somewhere casual just to see if there is a connection and that chemistry, you know what I mean.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals, but I have to be your Favorite Pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Manhattan and the Hamptons in LI. I love vacations that are spontanous full of exploring,adventure,while chilling together. Like the wine country in Italy or the rain forest in Costa Rica. Skiing out West. All with that special person.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Going thru this dating process is not my favorite thing to do, So the sooner I find that special person the quicker I can get off this OD. I will tell you my "Favorite Things" in person.

For fun

Working Out, Culture,I love life and always willing to explore new things,Dancing,Outdoors,Traveling, Scuba, Art,Dining,Friends, Family,Movies,Concerts,Cooking,Grilling,Hanging,Chilling @ Home, Charity,Any Place with Water or Mountains, Road Trips,.

Last read

El Camino, The Power of Now,Tolle and Business Oriented Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of a National Nutritional Company
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am Jewish with strong belief in Spirituality
Faith: Christian / Catholic Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a spiritual person who is open to other peoples beliefs. We can share!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Majored in Business, and Marketing, with a minor in Oceanography. Spending a year in Europe sure taught me about life.