Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My last day on Match is 4/27/13.

In her own words

If you want details then message me, because honestly this whole “online dating” thing still creeps me out a bit. However, I will tell you a few things, one being, that I'm a great girl looking for a great guy. I'm very active, ambitious and extremely witty. My hobbies include painting, designing jewelry, and dancing. I'm also a huge sports fan. I could probably watch Sportscenter all day everyday (except for Thursday nights @9, when I’m watching Grey’s Anatomy). I would definitely consider myself a southern belle. I was born and raised in Georgia, but you would never pick up on that from talking to me (unfortunately, I lack the charming southern accent that comes with the territory). I was brought up in an amazing household with a mother and father who would literally chop off their right arm for me, and I can’t love them them enough for that. My parents have been married for almost 30 years, and they are still ridiculously in love. My dad treats my mom like a princess, and he has been the perfect role model in regards to his exemplification of the qualities and standards that I should ultimately desire in a mate. I highly value decency, honestly, loyalty, and good manners ( there are few things I despise more than a person with horrible manners). ...After reading this/ viewing my profile, you may come to the (mistaken) conclusion that I’m the “ high maintenance diva type”, but trust me, you could not be more wrong. I’m actually pretty low key/ down to earth, and that is definitely a quality that I look for in a guy. I love being around people who are sarcastic, witty and funny. I tend to have a very inappropriate sense of humor, which is usually accompanied by an obnoxious, yet oh so adorable laugh. If you can make me laugh, you’re golden. Last, but not least, people who take themselves too seriously, SERIOUSLY bother me. Life’s short, why not have fun?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa/Manhattan, NYC, Atlanta (It's where I'm from), Newport, Sun Valley (Idaho), Vegas, Hilton Head... I could go on and on


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Packers (Aaron Rodgers is the man), Lakers, Chris Paul, USC football, country music, shopping, FOOD TV: The Newsroom, New Girl, Modern Family, South Park, Suits, Grey's, Homeland Movies: any chick flick, Top Gun, Bad Boys, Casablanca, Toy Story 3

For fun

I could honestly have fun doing just about anything, but my favorite things are probably: Going to the movies Football and basketball games Rollerskating Playing pool Road trips Concerts Beach days Sailing Lazy Sundays

Last read

The Art of the Start by Guy Kawasaki



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral