Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pleasanton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm hoping to find friendship. A relationship will find me." SUBSCRIPTION ENDS SOON!

In her own words

I was born and raised in the country. It is where I belong most in the world. After growing up in a small lake community, I have lived most of my adult life in DFW & recently moved back to the country lifestyle, south of San Antonio. I miss many of the benefits that city life offered but most of all I miss the random day to day conversations with friends and acquaintances. Being new to the area, I do not know many people within an hour radius. I have tried a few of the local bars but I do not believe that I will meet the person that I am actually meant to be with in a bar. Not that I ever considered a dating site either though. I have met many wonderful men through church but I am yet to find "The One". I haven't bumped into him at HEB or the gas station either, so I have decided it's worth a try at least. I don't believe in being in a relationship that I doesn't have a future. I have always been dependent on the dating process to build up to a relationship. Without friendship and faith first, every relationship in life will fail. I will only be married one time in my life, I want to take the time maturing into who we will be together, we will have the rest of our years to be thankful for it and share the memories. There is no better way to see into our futures together than taking a road trip. My dog has been to more states than most of my friends. I would rather be flying over the clouds than anywhere on Earth. But I love to travel no matter the transportation! Many people in my life have told me that I have a "Gypsy Soul". I have visited numerous states and lived in several. My favorite, of course, is Texas! I have lived in over a dozen small Texas towns and plan on one day raising my children in one similar to my childhood home. My family is an extremely essential part of who I am. I believe that children are essential to the family that I pray to someday have. Although, I am in no rush. (God's will and all.) Until then, I do have a goddaughter and three dogs that are very much my children. My oldest is a seven year old American Bulldog named Angie Lou. This spring, I got a sweet Yorkie pup named Domingo Ostaf "Gizmo". I recently obtained a German Shorthaired Pointer that I named Harley. Angie doesn't know that she's a dog, let alone a big dog and Giz thinks that he is the man of the house, even though he couldn't bite a biscuit. Harley is still getting settled in but I am determined to have him ready by season opener. I love my dogs as if they were my children and they are my main entertainment these days. As much as I love them, I am ready to sit across a table conversing over a cup of coffee, checking out some live music on a patio somewhere, or getting a little mud on the tires and going on an adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral