Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fowler, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies!! I like the outdoors, camping,...

In his own words

Hello Ladies!! I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking. I just really love being outdoors where you get to see the beautiful sides of nature without everyone else making a mess of it for you. I like to get out to Big Pine Creek, and wade down it while fly fishing and taking it all in. Find some new part of it that I've never seen before, sit down and relax, and maybe have a snack I packed into my backpack. I've got quite a bit of camping gear, and I like to go whenever I can. I'm definitely not a vegetarian, love my steak and lobster and fish... on and on. lol. Cows have rights... They have the right to be thrown on a grill and eaten. Ha, ha. No I won't give up meat for you. :) I do own some guns and occasionally like to go shoot them now and then.... and no I won't get rid of them for you. For one thing they're hand-me-downs from my great, great, uncle Chet so they have sentimental value to me. For another they're just too fun to go shoot, even tho my 300 savage would like to dislocate my shoulder after about 3 shots. The only woman I'll get rid of them for is my daughter, and that will be when I hand them down to her. I work construction. I diversify so I do a little bit of everything, that way when winter comes around I'm not sitting at home on the couch like the guys who specialize in just one thing or another. I work for a company here in Fowler, but I would like to of course work for myself some day, so I try to do a lot of side jobs after work during the weekday and on the weekends I don't have my daughter, so that I can get my name out there for that one day when I'm on my own. Well and for the extra money of course Ha ha, I can always use that as well. I wouldn't want you to think that I wouldn't make time for you tho. That is totally not the case. I love my little girl.. She brings a smile to my face every time I go to pick her up, and every time I talk to her on the phone. I wish I had more time with her, but it's just not to be for now. We like to go fishing together, and we have a blast going out camping! We just always have a great time together no matter what we are doing really. She's my best friend, and she's only 3. :) I'm a good guy with a dry sense of humor. I'm pretty sure I can make you smile. I am looking for a long term relationship, but I'm not going to just latch on to the first girl that comes along, so it will be just dating for now, until something more serious develops. I'm not all about sex or anything, but I do enjoy it, and having it frequently I feel is a must for any good relationship. I really don't like being lied to. If I find someone that I might be interested in for long term she would have to be loyal, honest, fun, and know that being committed, isn't the same as giving something a good try. If I ever do get married I want it to be forever. Otherwise I don't see the point of it. lol Might as well just date all your life. When you get down to it I've always just wanted a family that would be together forever. I realize that I'm not perfect either, I just wish there were more people willing to work thru the hard stuff with you, rather than say "Oh this isn't fun anymore" or "Oh this is just too hard to be committed to someone, I think I'll go check my options now and see if there is something better around the corner". I don't want that for myself, and I really don't want that for my daughter. So I would prefer that you not meet her until I decide. Sorry, not to be cruel, I just love my I wouldn't be willing at this point to live further north than where I am now, as my daughter now lives 2 hours south of me, so if things work out and we want to move to the next step at some point you should know that I suppose. Love is a great thing. But I won't abandon my daughter. Ever. Thanks

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Fish taste the best tho. lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

during the warm seasons you can often find me fishing just about anywhere. I love little, and big pine creeks, rockyford. It's so beautiful out there. I love being outside in general. Beer at the Local Bar. Any time I can spend with my daughter I wil

Favorite things

Not afraid to try new foods. Love seafood, steak. mmm. A friend just recently got me into country music. never used to like it, but now it seems like i can't get enough. Also classic rock, new rock, jazz. I like the smell before a rain. weird i know.

For fun

I love to go camping, hiking, fishing, kayaking. I like to play my guitar. I recently picked martial arts back up. country cruises. hanging out with my friends. hanging out with my plethora of nieces and nephews. I love to spend time with my daughter

Last read

Finally finished the last book to the"wheel of time" series. lol only been following that one for 20 or so years. "Book of five rings" hunger games series, many more. Thinker toys, craft books, Bible, I love to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a gen. contractor doing anything from new builds, to remodels, framing, flooring, drywall, electrical, some plumbing, concrete.... goes on and on. I wouldn't be afraid to tackle anything, something and somewhere different every day. Fun!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lots of European in me I guess, German, Hungarian, Romanian, Swedish, Irish, French, all American! lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist, started going back to church earlier this year, but then stopped again so I could spend those Sundays with my daughter. When she is old enough to learn it I will start taking her again. I am religious or try to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love to go back to school at some point to climb the ladder so to speak, but I find it hard to find time and extra money to do so at this point. Hope to change that. I love learning.