Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your body can take anything.... Its your mind that needs training

In his own words

well my name is travis and i am a lot of things. A father, a joker, a nerd lolz. I have a daughter who lives with her mother in alaska for the time being. i have just recently left the army to further my life in a different direction and build my new empire. My daughter is 4 and is so awesome, i live every day for her. I also am a bit of a nerd and enjoy playing games from time to time. NO im not your normal nerd because i actually get out and see the world. I love to snowboard ALOT and skateboard every now and then. During the winter weekends if you cant find me at home im usually lost in the snow. I enjoy the challenge that snowboarding gives me, and really enjoy taking people and showing them how awesome the sport is. Im addicted to snowboarding and if i could during the riding season i would just leave and go to every mountain i could just to ride, travel the world from one place to the other just snowboarding with friends and having a good time. Its my church, the backcountry is my sanctuary!!! The bar scene.... Im not a real big bar buff anymore i think the army has bled that out of me, not all of it but the crazyness... well isn't as crazy anymore. Dont get me wrong i love a good night out on the ave but a good house party with friends is just alot more fun to me! i get super excited over some silly things. I know how to make the best of any situation.... really almost any. Music motivates me, I love all kinds of music from classical to dubstep but i mostly listen to rock and roll :D but yea thats me in a nutshell.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stevens Pass, Mt Baker, MT Hood, Seattle Water front, Any trail on MT Rainier, and the open road,


Bates Technical College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

i listen to all sorts of music but rock and classic rock is what i get down to the most. I love to snowboard first and foremost. That is my favorite thing to do. I have a lot of favorite things!

For fun

Well on my free time i find my self doing alot of things. During the winter months I really just want to be snowboarding on the mountain and be gone....But there are too many other things i would call fun so ask!

Last read

Last thing i read was a book called house to house ( a true story about a solider in iraq)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
right now im going to school for welding during the nights and during the days i work :( long days but makes for a better weekend :D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
college for welding