Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be alone, wishing to be with someone vs being with someone and wishing I was alone.

In her own words

Why me? - I am genuine, kind, sincere and to to care for others - I say what I mean, and mean what I say (no hidden agendas) - Physically and mentally healthy - Well-traveled/educated - Curious about the world around me and passionate for many (global) causes - Outdoor enthusiast! I have an SUP, skis, bikes, gear, you name it. My closet is dubbed "REI" - Born/raised in Wisconsin (no accent/natural blonde/Packer fan, eh?) - A ski bum in North Lake Tahoe post-college, followed by LA 9 yrs, Denver 4 years - Close with family who live all over the US (WI, TX, VA, AZ) - Quick witted, smart, dry sarcasm - Have a wonderfully full, drama-free life (not wanting someone to complete me, but add to it!) - I have a great dog. She's active, medium-sized and well-trained. (2's a win-win) - Passionate about my career; independent, self-reliant, self aware, goal driven - My mind is always moving, but I know how to slow down and enjoy the simple things So I get it, you guys have a lot of choices out there, but really only the good ones bring you lunch. You--a career established professional, self-aware (knows what it means to be self-aware), knows that he's ready for a committed, long-term relationship and what he wants in a woman. Dependable, positive, loves his family, loves animals (especially dogs), compromising, social, moderately active, genuine, chivalrous and generous/kind...bonus if you're witty. We'll get along perfectly if you want to laugh. AND FOR YOU CITY GUYS: I'M NOT UBER. Please do not ask me to pick you up. (Not a crazy "list" guys. If you seriously can't match up to at least 50% of that, I'm concerned about society.) NOW THAT SAID, we're probably not a good match if you: - have the desire to "still see what's out there" - start your age searches 10 or more years younger than yourself (NO ONE OVER 50 PLEASE!) - determine chemistry or compatibility within 60 seconds or less - have a list a mile long for that "perfect" girl - not willing/unable to put the time into a relationship - feel the need to fudge any information or photos on your profile - are combative/cheap/bad tipper/mean to waitstaff - are a poor listener or close-minded - are racist - are an egotist/cocky/always need to be "in control" - only able to communicate via text/IM - allergic to/dislikes dogs - think Pacifica is another country away - don't leave your 10 mile radius bubble

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog. Not a purse dog or lap dog. She's high energy, young and well-trained. While she's not connected to my hip, she is a responsibility of mine. We're a pre-packaged deal, but a pretty good one! 2 blondes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the slow speed of Pacifica, so some quiet spots or local dive bars are where you'll find me. I still do love a night out on the town as well or day trips. Overall I'm really active. Be prepared to explore what the Bay area has to offer!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My dog and the Packers. I love the ocean, coffee, and funny people.

For fun

I hike a lot. I love living in an area where trailheads are only a few miles away. I have a ton of sports toys for most outdoor activities.

Last read

Your profile, perhaps?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
IT Project Manager. I'm an organized dork.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral