Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Redheaded runner says hi :)

In her own words

Hello! Man, there are a ton of sections here which I will totally get around to posting in eventually. For now this will have to do. I'm an outgoing, music loving, running obsessed 26 year old. Just moved to Brooklyn after a few years in Manhattan and I'm loving it so far! I have a great job in the healthcare field that I love. I try to get out and see live music every chance I get. Stumbling on a great new band or checking out new art makes my day. Running is a huge part of my life. A ton of my friends are runners, and I spend a bunch of time training with my team for various NYRR races. I recently ran my second marathon and qualified for Boston, which I am totally pumped about. I'm also rediscovering my love of swimming and trying to get to the pool at least once a week. I love cooking, especially for friends. I lived and worked in Rome for almost two years and picked up some mean pasta making skills over there. I love travelling, hoping to do more of it this year. I'm very adventurous when it comes to food- love ethnic food and will try anything once. I love a good beer (pils, IPA, and anything belgian are my favorites), wine (red please) and bourbon. Just got back from an amazing trip to New Orleans and I'm already brainstorming where to go next. When I lived in Italy travelling was so easy but I've gotten lazy about it here in the US. Time to start planning trips again! I've always wanted to go on a real cross-country road trip- that may be in the cards this summer. I am: - equally happy in heels and running shoes - able to subsist for days on end on dumplings or things involving peanut butter (but not at the same time, for obvious reasons) - happy cooking big meals for groups of friends. The usual deal is that they bring the wine and I'll feed everyone, and we all end up happy. - always looking for new trails to run. - a brand new bike owner, about to start commuting by bike! - toying with the idea of triathlons based on how the above bike works out. - my team's two year female beer mile champ (slightly embarrassed about that one) - a big book nerd when it comes to fiction. - moderately confused by this site. Here goes nothing? What I'm looking for? A guy who is funny, fun to be with and athletic. Someone intellectually curious and interested in the world around them. Someone open to being spontaneous. A great smile. Let's grab a beer and take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prospect Park, New Orleans, East Village, Beer Gardens, trails at the Pallisades, Tompkins Square Bagels, the beach, Rome

Favorite things

Running, live music (super eclectic, with an emphasis on indie rock), new bands on KEXP podcases, trips to New Orleans, obscure restaurants with non-English menus, good whiskey, red wine, IPA's and Belgian beers, peanut butter, bagels with lox

For fun

I run a ton, on trails when possible. I'm always in training for something, and my next marathon will be the Chicago Marathon this October. I also love outdoor concerts and can't wait for beer garden season as it warms up!

Last read

Bring Up the Bodies, Winter's Bone, the Gone Away World, the Game of Thrones books and Broken Harbor were great as well. I love all things Haruki Muakami, Salman Rushdie, the Master and Margarita is an all time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral