Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Tim. A few of my friends have had success with Match, so I thought I would give it a try. I am very laid back and let things come to me, I don't believe in forcing or rushing anything in my life. I like to enjoy the times I spend with my friends and family, and can have fun in any situation. I come from a very large family, I am one of 31 total family members on my mom's side. We are always going to a bbq or a birthday party for someone in the family. My parents have been married for 31 years, and they have a great relationship, which I hope for myself as well. I have an 9 year old son, who means the world to me. Every day, it seems like he becomes more of a "human". I see myself in him, and he makes me so proud. I played soccer in college, I am adventurous, driven and know what I want out of life, both professionally and personally. The girl I see myself with would be the same. I love when I can bring the girl I am talking to/dating around my friends, and they can fit right in. My friends are great, and welcome anyone I bring around. I feel that I am the same way, can get along with anyone and fit right in. I'm sure I could write much more, but I will leave it at that. I look forward to meeting people, and seeing where it goes! Any questions, send me a message!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own any dogs myself, but always grew up with one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CWE, Soulard, Wash Ave, Dive bars in South City

Favorite things

I play softball during the summer with guys from high school, we are competitive, but mostly do it for fun and just an excuse to get together. Also, I think I have been to the Zoo and Science Center about 50 times each with my son, his favorites.

For fun

My favorite thing to do in St. Louis is to go to Cardinals games. I also enjoy going to bars with outdoor patios and new restaurants. I usually end up in Soulard, CWE or Wash Ave. on weekends.

Last read

The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree