Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice

In her own words

Probably one of the hardest thing to write in my life but here we go! My friends would describe me as a guy's girl and down to earth. My guy friends thinks i'm "dude" sometimes and have no filter around me "shrug". I am realistic, logical, practical, open minded, and always up for trying something new. For example this online dating thing or paddle boarding, I CAN'T SWIM, but that’s what life jackets are for! I recently picked up golf, so let's see how that goes. I live life without regrets and have never looked back. My humor is a bit sarcastic but some call it witty.People often comment that I smile a lot, thanks =) Life is too short. The simple things in life makes me happy, like singing at the top of my lungs driving (no joke), Sunday mornings at the farmer's market/brunch, and a good cup of coffee.My free time are spent out and about- there are places to explore and things to do. But there are times when all I want to do is to curl up on the couch with a good book or Netflix the day away. I don't watch "girlie" shows like The Bachelor, Revenge, Gossip Girls, and etc so no worries but if you do I promise not to judge. I try my best to stay active, like running outdoors and hiking the local trails. I take different forms of kickboxing 5-6 times a week-it's a great sweat session. I am currently addicted to Body Combat class at 24 hours fitness, next on the list is Les Mills GRIT ( youtube it)- yes i'm a bit of a gym rat. I like to keep active and have completed a couple of 5k and 10k, but think it's time for a half marathon. My favorite thing to do when visiting a new city is taking morning jog/run around the city. It's my way of checking out the city when it isn't crowded. A foodie at heart. I do love FOOD, from hole in the walls to gastronomic- as long as it’s good I’m there. I am fascinated by food styling- sight is one of the 5 senses right? I take my coffee black, because that’s how coffee is supposed to be taken- my #1 order at Starbucks is 3 shots of espresso over ice in a Venti cup.Red wine over white wine. I love Korean food. I might have been Korean in my past life according to my best friend. I prefer to cook and bake from scratch rather than buying, so if you enjoy cooking we'll get a long just fine but if not I hope you like to eat! Don't get me wrong tho, I do enjoy a good night out with good company and good food. Who am I looking for? I strongly believe that for relationship to work out we must be able to complement and enhance each other's flaws and strengths. Someone to have fun with like best friends but on a more intimate level. I am looking for a supportive and understanding partner who would be able to pick up each other but set each other straight when needed. Definitely someone with a sense of humor and knows how to enjoy life, but is driven and motivated in bettering himself and "us". Overall someone who is loyal, respectful, kind, compassionate, genuine, and has good morals. My family is very important to me and my friends are like my second family, so I hope to find someone with the same values. I find ways to entertain myself when I am bored, so I don't need a babysitter just a partner in crime (not literally). Let's lock arms and go on a adventure(s).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Babysitting a fish,his name is DEXTER MORGAN.

Favorite hot spots

URTH all locations but favorite is Santa Monica.24 hours fitness is my 2nd home,bay area, Hawaii, NYC, Chicago,Disenyland,farmers market, coffee joints, hole in the wall eateries,local trails, Getty center/villa,beaches,jjimjilbang, TARGET

Favorite things

Galaxy s5, Disneyland Annual pass,Asics sneakers,BurtBees chapstick,cooking shows and shows like Suits, NCIS/LA, Dexter, 24,The Big Bang Theory, salted caramel anything,gummi bears.

For fun

Hanging out with my family and friends. Being outdoors,jogging,hiking, kayaking.Going to concerts,musicals and the local playhouses. Seeking out new eateries.Yelp-ing and Pinterest-ing Cooking and Baking. Trying my hands at golfing

Last read

green eggs and ham....i was babysitting! but who doesn't love Dr.Seuss? and probably your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Application Specialist for a Transplant diagnostics company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born into Buddhism, but opened to learning about other religions and cultures.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree