Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of companionship for life's little adventures.

In his own words

Hmm, about me. I am a down to earth kinda guy looking for someone to share "life's little adventures". I work in the hi-tech industry, and despite the stress, I enjoy it. Outside work, I am pretty laid back. I work out at the gym few times a week, enjoy quiet weekends at home, and once a while spend a night out with friends. I am NOT a big sport fan, I rather go to the gym than sit and watch others play. For travel, I find places like East Asia and South America much more interesting. I like to experience culture and lifestyles a little more different than what we see everyday. I've been to a lot of places in Europe, seen probably one too many castles and churches. I thoroughly enjoy my trip to Vietnam and Costa Rica. I also enjoy places and activities close to water- Hawaii was a blast. Anyways, not sure where this may lead, but I hope to meet someone special. Even if it doesn't work out, hopefully we'll makes some new friends along the way. Maybe we'll have some good conversations, meet up, and share some laughs over good food. =) I hope you'll say hi. We'll meet up and at least have reasons to get out of the house or go for dinner. Best of luck on your search!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii - with all the great kayaking, snorkeling, and turtles close enough to touch. Costa Rica on a weekend trip. Vietnam's sights and sound. Paris, Venice, much still to see and experience!


The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

The Knowledge Network and Discovery channels. Stars, black holes, and fascinating things in the universe. YouTube, U2, hot dogs. A Game of Thrones. The Walking Deads. Vacations and Travel channel.

For fun

Movies, good restaurants, hanging out. A day by the beach. Night around town. Club every now and then, maybe on Halloweens. =)

Last read

To Kill a Mocking Bird



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I tinker with electronics and I dabbled in codes. I am a geek by profession ... =)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Asia, I grew up outside Vancouver, Canada. Living in the USA. Loving every aspect of my heritage. I am adopting all as my own. =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.