Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Looking for a great friend and maybe find the one. Can't wait to meet him.

In her own words

Here's a little bit about me. I moved here to Ohio 3 years ago from Atlanta. I've been dating on and off for the last couple years, but still looking for love. I'm a fun, witty girl, who loves movies, music, going out for drinks or just hanging out and staying in. I have 2 jobs so I'm pretty busy most days, but my weekends are free. I 'm looking for someone who's active, confident, genuine, loves to laugh and has a great personality. Someone who is tired of games and looking for a partner in crime so to speak, to have fun with. My friends would describe me as funny, caring, extremely loving and passionate about the things i care about. I'm a pretty easy going girl. No drama here. I love football and I like to go out and love music. I used to be in the Music Business for 11 years so I love everything from Metal to Country. I also like to try new things. I am a hopeless Romantic, so I believe that if you have a connection with someone, it doesn't matter where you are as long as you are together. So if these sound like things you like ,I would love to hear from you. I'm always up for a chat. Cheers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I work a lot during the week so I really don't have many. Coming from a city where there's so much to do to a small town it's hard to find things. I do like the casinos around town or a nice restaurant.

Favorite things

I like TV, Movies, and have a lot of shows I watch religiously. Top Chef, Walking Dead, Amazing Race, Scandal etc. I also love Fashion and Art. I'm really into good Photography. I love to cook ,so I'm always watching Food Network for new Recipes

For fun

I like to hang out with my friend. Play games, Watch Football, go out for drinks, go to the movies etc. I'm also up for new things to do. Travel, Art and Music.

Last read

Magazines are my books. I read Vanity Fair, Vogue, EW, Bon Appetit etc. I listen to Audio Books all the time too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree