Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is good, lets share it!

In her own words

Make me laugh, cherish me and give me a Tiki Bar and I'm happy! I am a hard working, loving, affectionate, fun, loyal, down to earth, grounded woman and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and sometimes laugh at myself. I get moody but get over it quickly, Ive been told I can be dramatic but I dont like drama. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I believe in the law of attraction and karma. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for the one man I can enjoy and spend the rest of my life with. I love being outdoors in or around the water, Harley rides along the beach, dining out, movies and staying home cooking. I would live to travel also. Im looking for a man that is loyal, well rounded, respectful, honest, passionate, happy and fun with a great sense of humor. He must have goals and love his job. I believe that 2 people in a relationship should be best friends and inspire each other. You must be emotionally and mentally capable of being in a relationship and know how to communicate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Deerfield Beach (Oceans 234, JB's, Whales Rib, Rattlesnake Jakes, etc) having good food and drinks, Yard House, Max's, Guppy's, Duffy's, Millers Ale House, The Cove, Boston’s, Banana Boat, Two Georges.

Favorite things

My dog Buddy, Beach, Music, Boating, Football, Jeans, Tee-Shirts, Movies, Harleys, The Keys, Staying home watching movies and BBQing, Seafood, Pizza, Steak, Ice Cream, Champagne, Cuddling, Rainy Days, Kisses and Hugs.

For fun

Boating, Movies, Dining Out, Harley rides along the ocean, anything on or around the water, Road Trips, Football Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference