Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
who knows what tomorrow may bring....Surprise me!!!

In her own words

Let's start with the basics! I am Greek! I moved to the US 2 years ago to work as a teacher . I LOVE my job and I think there is no other job I would like to have most. I teach Greek as a foreign language at an elementary school. I find my experience in the US one of the most exciting things that ever happened in my life and I am planning to stay. So, I LOVE travelling! Honestly, I would like to travel all over the world! I already visited some really nice cities ,towns, islands in the US and planning to do more! I work with children , so that makes me a child as well...that being said I enjoy board games, card games and ...yes...even Disney world ! I don't have time to exercise a lot but keep myself fit (work out 1-2 times a week or walking)I would like to start yoga and tango classes (whenever I have the time) I like different types of food and I hang out to bars, restaurants and cozy cafes. I also enjoy doing pic nic Watching Broadway theatre and going to concerts (whenever I have the time or good company) is something else that I am into . One thing I have never done but definitely want to is swimming with dolphins and make....a hot air balloon ride!!! Apart from my interests I would say that I am an honest person who invests a lot into relationships with people. Friends and family are really important in my life (although some of them are really far away). I am easy going (I think... depends on what everybody means by that), adventurous (but not reckless), pleasant, and ... I think I already said too much about my self..... I would like to find someone really passionate, doting but also reasonable and stable guy with a good sense of humor who knows how to have fun and doesn't spend too much time playing with his phone or watching TV. It's important to be honest and affectionate. In general , I am looking for something real , mutual, and long term as everybody does (or write on their profile) but no one can guarantee, I just want a nice start. The up to

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything new can be my next favorite place! I like restaurants with different types of food, bars and cozy cafes. I also love nature , especially the beach and nice places in the woods where there is a lake or a reservoir

Favorite things

I like jazz, latin ,music, rock,some pop songs. I watch Broadway theatre and movies (classics, comedies, musicals,Mystrery, Foreign) I like trying different types of food

For fun

I enjoy hanging out withfriends or meet new people . I love travelling! I like walking in the city and exploring new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral