Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
..Yes its a cliche...but still, its all about the chemistry.

In his own words

They say I am genuine and caring, but i'll let you decide on your own how true that is if we meet. Family is very important to me and will be there for them in a heart-beat! I think I am far from being-perfect, but more importantly, I try to improve myself each and every day. Even though, I always prefer to meet people face to face in social situations, it has been very time-consuming with school and work and make time to go out. I majored in philosophy and It will always be one of my favorite subject. It has taught me so much about life and probably is one of the main reasons why I am more spiritual than religious. Nevertheless, I had the opportunity to work for the Department of Defense in Iraq for two years which helped me realize which direction I should go, in terms of a permanent career. Right now, I am handling my family business while finishing up my last semester. I plan to start work after graduating. I am quite health-conscious. I am not one of those health freaks though. I try to work out and stay healthy as much as I can. After getting careless, I gained some extra weight during weight lifting process, I was muscular, but did not feel "myself" being a Big dude. So decided to shift gears. Got back on track quickly. Lost those extra pounds with redemption by hitting the desired mark even though it was torturous not eating dessert for 8 months but I guess no pain no gain! I am a huge Basketball Fan! Not to mention sometimes it is a major distraction in my life but then I don't play video games so it all balances out hah. My headline is quite self-explanatory, but to fulfill the formality, I would say that I am attracted to confident, witty, career-minded, and family-oriented women. Oh and brownie points if you have Bollywood funk in you. Yesss, they are corny as hell, but it is something I have grown up watching and gotten attached to over the years. So.... to sum it up, if you got sporty genes and enjoy some Bollywood then our compatibility chances have already sky-rocketed! Damn, feels like just wrote an essay. Oh and One last thing: Expectations lead to disappointments and best things in life happen when least expected! Peace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dogs are man's true best friends. Cant wait to get one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, Alaska and too many to remember!!!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Fan of whatever has good beat to it but to list few: Bollywood, Bhangra remixes, old hindi/punjabi, gazals, some hiphop/rap

For fun

Love playing basketball, workout ofcourse, downtown sj with frnds, and once a while being lazy while watching tv.

Last read

Religion in America, Nausea,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
i am more spiritual than religious.There is only one Ultimate Sacred Power up is only us humans who have invented religions to satisfy our desires and needs. Having said that i don't miss the chance to celebrate Diwali, Holi, Lohri,Christmas
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
finishing up last semester!