Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I will be moving back to the Denver area in...

In his own words

I will be moving back to the Denver area in the next 6-10 months so I am not looking for anyone in the Houston area at this time. I enjoy hanging out with my friends that play DnD as much as my friends that have backyard BBQs. I enjoy cooking and consider myself to be a pretty good one, albeit all my favorites are unhealthy. My current idles are Dr. Neil deGrasse Tyson, Bill Nye, and Dr. Michio Kaku and I enjoy nights of watching random videos from them on youtube and appreciate someone that can discuss the concepts of String Theory and the concepts of space-time and gravity. I try not to take myself, or anything, too seriously and am looking for someone that likes to be a goofball and enjoy life. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. I am looking for a woman that can enjoy herself playing games as much as going out for a walk or even out to bar. Someone kind, yet has a wicked and dry sense of humor. Bonus points if you have freckles. Must love cats as I have recently rescued 3 kittens that were dumped in my neighborhood. I have found a home for 2 of the brothers and will keep the 3rd which will put me at 2 cats. I do not have any children of my own, and am not interested in having any. I am sorry, but I will not answer anyone that has children and I will not change my mind for the future when it comes to starting a family.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a Muted Torti named Spaz that truly lives up to her name. I think she may be slightly mentally challenged. I recently adopted a kitten I saved and named him Normal in hopes he lives up to his name. Pretty sure it is a Korat mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't know where the fun spots are to hang out, I usually just relax at home. I Enjoy the bar scene on occasions, but prefer something a little more civilized.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I live for electronics. Computers are my passion and I tend to live in the world of the internet, video games, and social media. I also enjoy outdoors, though not so much in Houston due to the heat/humidity.

For fun

I have an eclectic mix of hobbies including video games, motorcycles, SCUBA diving, soccer, and an open mind for anything fun and adventurous. I have every intention of getting into hiking and back into running when I move to Colorado.

Last read

Currently rereading the entire Chronicles of Narnia (including The Magicians Nephew) since it is my favorite series next to all things J.R.R. Tolkein. After this will be focusing on boring job related books to learn PHP, SQL, Java, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Security researcher / Ethical Hacker. I do competitive security assessments on web applications to help land high profile clients.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do not believe in or agree with organized religion but respect other people's choice to do so.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started a Masters in Engineering for network communications at UH before starting my current job. I will eventually go back and finish it or change to an Information Security one.