Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thaimyshoes

26 year old man | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About myself: I graduated with my degree in...

In his own words

About myself: I graduated with my degree in psychology and I currently work with the Early Learning Coalition as a social worker. In short, I work to improve the efficiency of the preschools and learning centers in town. I also am earning my masters in social work with FSU(classes are in jax).While at times I can enjoy just staying at home and relaxing, I think I mostly prefer being out and enjoying my time being social. I definitely consider myself to be a foodie and a pretty good cook. I also love art both from a viewing and creative standpoint. I would say my idea of a great time would involve some exploration, great local food and a delicious glass of craft beer. I'm a very cultured individual and enjoy being around people who are cultured as well. What I'm looking for: I think it is difficult to just give a list of qualities of someone I would be looking for. Whether you have chemistry with someone or not is something I believe you find out as soon as you meet. However to make things a little clear, I enjoy being someone who is open minded and laid back. I enjoy the company of someone who isnt afraid to try new things and enjoys the simpler things in life. I also appreciate someone who is intelligent and has a personality that enjoys learning.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I probably get more excited than most about some good quality non-franchisy food. I also love art and pretty much being around the good people in my life.

For fun

I enjoy going to a nice local pub or restaurant. Definitely like exploring whatever is interesting in town. Love to shoot pool and goof off. On my days off I either go out and have fun til I demand sleep or just chill out and catch up on rest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Currently have my bachelors in Psych and working on a masters