Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 30 miles of F D Roosevelt Station, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have diverse life....have a...

In his own words

Have diverse life....have a beautiful inquisitive mind and a rocket for an arm.... Even though I look like I am 30 years old I guess I have an old soul..Like to read books on history..Believe strongly in chivalry and being loyal....I am told I am funny and bring energy to get togethers....Try to conduct myself daily with class and consideration. I have saved 3 lives..and feel proud to have given a stranger a second chance at life.. I live on Long Island but work in midtown Manhattan...its a a great diversity of time and energy. I can fix your car..and clean up well enough to go for a great city meal in the same day..Favorite hobby is working on classic cars.. I appreciate creative people and people who volunteer..girls who work out and have tried martial arts. I shave my head because I like it and never have a bad hair day!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Enjoy occasionally taking care of my sisters boxer..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Manhattan I enjoy Mario Batali and Bastiani's restaurants. South beach and the Florida keys...Europe is always fun...I have been there three times and would love to go back soon!!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

My favorite book is When Pride Still Mattered. I love Italian food. I really enjoy being by the beach. Going to live sports events, Yankees...Mets..Giants Jets.. I am a pretty good mechanic so I work on motorcycles and cars now and then

For fun

I love hole in the wall live music spots...I am active in Muay Thai Kickboxing. I love going outdoors for mountain biking, rollerblading or just hiking. I really love the beach...any beach. I enjoy art galleries, broadway shows and wine tasting.

Last read

High performance Driving by Bob Bondurant...he trained drivers like Paul Newman...Vin Diesel..Steve Mcqueen...etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I sell securities to stockbrokers and financial advisors. I also teach muay thai kickboxing..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Hungarian and Italian. I was born in New York (Long Island) but have lived in NC and Colorado and Atlanta...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Roman Catholic...but I am not an every week attendee of church. I am more spiritual now but pray pretty often...
Languages: English, German, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Criminal Justice Degree... Mentored by some of the best businessmen in the world.